On a Night Like This

On a Night Like This

9.99 On a Night Like This http://covers.feedbooks.net/item/106700.jpg?t=1358548974 http://es.feedbooks.com/item/106700/on-a-night-like-this?locale=es&utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

In an astonishing debut novel, Sussman writes a heartbreaking tale filled with emotional intensity in the tradition of Anita Shreve's "Sea Glass" and Elizabeth Berg's "Open House."

Comentarios (0 comentarios)


Todavía no hay comenatrios. Identificarse para enviar un comentario.

Detalles del Libro  


Editor: Grand Central Publishing (31 de julio de 2007)

Format: EPUB

Tamaño del archivo: 242 KB

Protección: DRM

Idioma: Inglés


Ver también  


>
>
>
>