The Boleyn Deceit: A Novel

The Boleyn Deceit: A Novel

por 11,99 $

11.99 The Boleyn Deceit: A Novel http://covers.feedbooks.net/item/629397.jpg?t=1404418531 http://es.feedbooks.com/item/629397/the-boleyn-deceit-a-novel?locale=es&utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

Perfect for fans of Philippa Gregory, Alison Weir, and Showtime’s The Tudors, The Boleyn Deceit is the captivating new novel set in the imagined Tudor court of King Henry IX, son of Henry VIII and Anne Boleyn, who must navigate a terrain rife with palace intrigue, impending war, and unbridled passions.

 

The regency period is over and William Tudor, now King Henry IX, sits alone on the throne. But England must still contend with those who doubt his legitimacy,… (más)

Comentarios (0 comentarios)


Todavía no hay comenatrios. Identificarse para enviar un comentario.

Detalles del Libro  


Editor: Ballantine Books (05 de noviembre de 2013)

Format: EPUB

Número de páginas: 416 páginas

Tamaño del archivo: 2,7 MB

Protección: DRM

Idioma: Inglés


Ver también  


>
>
>
>
>