Arctic mysteries (14 libros)

Tipo

Orden en la Lista

Populares

Fecha de publicación

A-Z

Z-A

 

Listas similares

Wallander

Inspector Van ...

Lights, camera...

The Scandinavian invasion.

 

Between Summer's Longing and Winter's End: The Story of a Crime

de Leif Gw Persson & Paul Norlen

A young man falls to his death from a window in a student dorm in Stockholm, his loose shoe striking and killing the little dog being taken for his evening walk by an old man. It seems to be a mundane suicide—at...


Headhunters

de Jo Nesbo

With Headhunters, Jo Nesbø has crafted a funny, dark, and twisted caper story worthy of Quentin Tarantino and the Coen brothers. FIRST TIME PUBLISHED IN THE U.S. NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE FROM MAGNOLIA PICTURES....


Nemesis

Harry Hole #4

de Jo Nesbo

Gripping and surprising, Nemesis is a nail-biting thriller from one of the biggest stars in crime fiction.

Grainy closed-circuit television footage shows a man walking into an Oslo bank and putting a gun to a...


Roseanna

Martin Beck #1

de Per Wahloo & Maj Sjowall

The masterful first novel in the Martin Beck series of mysteries by the internationally renowned crime writing duo Maj Sjöwall and Per Wahlöö, finds Beck hunting for the murderer of a lonely traveler.On a...


The Girl Who Kicked the Hornet's Nest

Millennium #3

de Stieg Larsson

The stunning third and final novel in Stieg Larsson’s internationally best-selling trilogy

Lisbeth Salander—the heart of Larsson’s two previous novels—lies in critical condition, a bullet wound to her...


The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo

Millennium #1

Macavity Best First Mystery Novel 2009, Barry Best British Novel 2009

de Stieg Larsson

An international publishing sensation, Stieg Larsson's The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo combines murder mystery, family saga, love story, and financial intrigue into one satisfyingly complex and entertainingly...


The Ice Princess: A Novel

de Camilla Lackberg & Stephen T. Murray

In this electrifying tale of suspense from an international crime-writing sensation, a grisly death exposes the dark heart of a Scandinavian seaside village. Erica Falck returns to her tiny, remote hometown...


The Inspector and Silence

Inspector Van Veeteren #5

de Hakan Nesser & Laurie Thompson

It’s a sweltering summer in Sweden and Chief Inspector Van Veeteren is long overdue for a holiday when a secretive and dubious religious sect comes under investigation. One of its members, a girl on the cusp...


The Keeper of Lost Causes

Department Q #1

Barry Best Novel 2012

de Jussi Adler-Olsen

The first book in New York Times bestsellerJussi Adler-Olsen's electrifying Department Q series.

The #1 international bestseller from Jussi Adler-Olsen, author of The Absent One-perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson's...


The Man from Beijing

de Henning Mankell & Laurie Thompson

The best-selling, award-winning author of the Kurt Wallander series delivers an incredible stand-alone masterpiece: a bone-chilling mystery that spans two centuries and four continents.

 

In the far north of...


The Return of the Dancing Master

de Henning Mankell & Laurie Thompson

December 12, 1945. Nazi Germany lies in ruins as a British warplane lands in Buckeburg. A man carrying a small black bag quickly disembarks and travels to Hamelin, where he disappears behind the prison gates....


The Snowman: A Harry Hole Novel

Harry Hole #7

de Jo Nesbo & Don Bartlett

Internationally acclaimed crime writer Jo Nesbø’s antihero police investigator, Harry Hole, is back: in a bone-chilling thriller that will take Hole to the brink of insanity.

Oslo in November. The first snow...


The Troubled Man: A Kurt Wallander Book

Wallander #10

de Henning Mankell & Laurie Thompson

The much-anticipated return of Henning Mankell’s brilliant, brooding detective, Kurt Wallander.

On a winter day in 2008, Håkan von Enke, a retired high-ranking naval officer, vanishes during his daily walk...


The White Lioness: A Mystery

Wallander #3

de Henning Mankell & Laurie Thompson

Inspector Kurt Wallander returns in the second of Henning Mankell's award-winning, internationally best-selling detective series, this time to investigate a horrific crime in his Scandinavian homeland somehow...


Comentarios (0 comentarios)


Todavía no hay comenatrios. Identificarse para enviar un comentario.