Orthogonal (1 libro)


Orden en la Lista


Fecha de publicación



Orthogonal is a science fiction trilogy by Australian author Greg Egan taking place in a universe where space-time follows the Riemannian metric instead of the Minkowski one.


The Eternal Flame

Orthogonal #2

de Greg Egan

Greg Egan’s The Clockwork Rocket introduced readers to an exotic universe where the laws of physics are very different from our own, where the speed of light varies in ways Einstein would never allow, and...

Comentarios (0 comentarios)

Todavía no hay comenatrios. Identificarse para enviar un comentario.