Librería

Novedades

icon Abonarse al canal

Navegación

Mejores Ventas

Novedades

Nuestra selección

Premios literarios

 

Ficción

Romance (27177)

Juvenil (17911)

Policiacas y de misterio (13216)

Novela (7666)

Fantasía (5109)

Ciencia ficción (5080)

Histórico (3766)

Suspenso (3515)

Erótica (3258)

Cristiana (3197)

Clásicos (2566)

Poesía (2115)

LGBT (1758)

Chick lit (1685)

 

No Ficción

Ciencias sociales (23099)

Comercio y Economía (19784)

Historia (19178)

Religión (16629)

Humanidades (14962)

Salud y vida cotidiana (13922)

Naturaleza, recreación y deportes (13912)

Biografía y autobiografía (13530)

Educación y ayuda escolar (12147)

Ciencias y técnicas (11417)

Informática (8566)

Artes (8206)

Medicina (5438)

Esoterismo y Ocultismo (4696)

 

Precio

Todo

Gratis

Menos de 5 $

5 $ - 10 $

10 $ - 15 $

Delete Personalizar

de :
a :
OK

 

Lengua

Inglés (301622)

Francés (25301)

Alemán (6107)

Español (16562)

Italiano (24927)

Catalán (1611)

 

Protección

Todo (301622)

Sin DRM (14725)

DRM (286723)

Más opciones

Sonnets to Orpheus

de Rainer maria Rilke & M. D. Herter Norton

One of the literary masterpieces of the century, this translation is now presented with facing-page German. To Rilke himself the Sonnets to Orpheus were "perhaps the most mysterious in the way they came up and...


Wild Food

de Roger Phillips

An authoritative and beautifully illustrated book on wild food and foraging by one of our leading experts. Wild food is all around us, growing in our hedgerows and fields, along river banks and seashores, even...


Coming Up Trumps

de Jean Trumpington

In this characteristically trenchant memoir, the indomitable Jean Trumpington looks back on her long and remarkable life. The daughter of an officer in the Bengal Lancers and an American heiress, Jean Campbell-Harris...


Two Brothers

de Bernardo Atxaga

An elegiac tale of lost innocence and the ruthlessness of the natural world, where the hunter all too soon becomes the prey. As he dies leaving his two boys orphans, Paulo's father lays on him the duty to look...


Shot Through The Heart

de Matt Cain

The Silver Screen had never shone as bright . . . Mia Sinclair is the first lady of love, a beautiful goddess known for her romantic roles on the silver screen. But in reality life does not imitate art and love...


Things A Little Bird Told Me

de Biz Stone

Biz Stone, the co-founder of Twitter, discusses innovation, creativity and the secrets of being a successful entrepreneur, through stories from his remarkable life and career.

THINGS A LITTLE BIRD TOLD ME

From...


Season of Desire: Complete Edition

de Sadie Matthews

A story of passion, desire and fierce emotion, the first in the new Seasons Quartet is the must-read for all fans of Sadie Matthews' After Dark series, and will win her legions of new ones. Freya Hammond is...


RSPB Spotlight: Otters

de Nicola Chester

Otters by Nicola Chester is an accessible and lively account of an intriguing and much-loved animal that, surprisingly, is still endangered and rarely seen despite a recent resurgence that has seen it expand...


Littlenose Collection: The Explorer

de John Grant & Ross Collins

The Neanderthal winter lasts for months and months; it's a great time to go exploring. With ice, snow, mist and fog all around, there's lots of fun to be had - from sledging and hunting to rescuing strange tribespeople...


The Telling Error: Culver Valley Crime Book 9

de Sophie Hannah

Stuck in a traffic jam, Nicki Clements sees a face she hoped never to see again. It's definitely him, the same police officer, stopping each car on Elmhirst Road. Keen to avoid him, Nicki does a U-turn and makes...


The Postcard

de Leah Fleming

2002, Australia. When Melissa discovers a postcard addressed to 'Desmond' among her recently deceased father's effects, she is determined to discover this person's identity and his relationship to her father....


The Disinherited: A Story of Family, Love and Betrayal

de Robert Sackville-West

In the small hours of the morning of 3 June 1914, a woman and her husband were found dead in a sparsely furnished apartment in Paris. It was only when the identity of the couple was revealed in the English press...


The Hunting Gun

de Yasushi Inoue & Michael Emmerich

A tragedy in three letters: the masterpiece of one of Japan's greatest writers

A lover, her daughter and the abandoned wife: three letters by three women tell the story of a love affair's tragic consequences....


Nightingales on Call

de Donna Douglas

From the author of The Nightingale Girls, The Nightingale Sisters and The Nightingale Nurses - perfect for fans of Call the Midwife

1937 sees new challenges for the trainee nurses

Dora and her old enemy Lucy...


Follow Me Home

de Cathy Woodman

The village midwife and a young shepherd find love in the new novel from the bestselling author of Trust Me I'm a Vet and Country Loving, set in Talyton St George, Britain's most romantic town

Life has been tough...


The King's Return

de Andrew Swanston

The king's coronation brings hope.

Until a murderer strikes.

Spring 1661

After years of civil war followed by Oliver Cromwell's joyless rule as Lord Protector, England awaits the coronation of King Charles II....


Everybody's Got Something

de Robin Roberts & Veronica Chambers

"Regardless of how much money you have, your race, where you live, what religion you follow, you are going through something. Or you already have or you will. As momma always said, "Everybody's got something."...


The Target

Will Robie #3

de David Baldacci

The President knows it's a perilous, high-risk assignment. If he gives the order, he has the opportunity to take down a global menace, once and for all. If the mission fails, he would face certain impeachment,...


The Woods Beyond

Never Girls #6

de Kiki Thorpe & Jana Christy

Lainey's day is turned upside down when she's captured by the Lost Boys while visiting Never Land! Tinker Bell and the Disney Fairies star in a magical early chapter book series for girls ages 6 to 9—The Never...


The Selected Letters of Elia Kazan

de Elia Kazan

This collection of nearly three hundred letters gives us the life of Elia Kazan unfiltered, with all the passion, vitality, and raw honesty that made him such an important and formidable stage director (A Streetcar...