Librería

Novedades / Page 10959

icon Abonarse al canal

Navegación

Mejores Ventas

Novedades

Nuestra selección

Premios literarios

 

Ficción

Romance (27177)

Juvenil (17911)

Policiacas y de misterio (13216)

Novela (7666)

Fantasía (5109)

Ciencia ficción (5080)

Histórico (3766)

Suspenso (3515)

Erótica (3258)

Cristiana (3197)

Clásicos (2566)

Poesía (2115)

LGBT (1758)

Chick lit (1685)

 

No Ficción

Ciencias sociales (23099)

Comercio y Economía (19784)

Historia (19178)

Religión (16629)

Humanidades (14962)

Salud y vida cotidiana (13922)

Naturaleza, recreación y deportes (13912)

Biografía y autobiografía (13530)

Educación y ayuda escolar (12147)

Ciencias y técnicas (11417)

Informática (8566)

Artes (8206)

Medicina (5438)

Esoterismo y Ocultismo (4696)

 

Precio

Todo

Gratis

Menos de 5 $

5 $ - 10 $

10 $ - 15 $

Delete Personalizar

de :
a :
OK

 

Lengua

Inglés (301622)

Francés (25301)

Alemán (6107)

Español (16562)

Italiano (24927)

Catalán (1611)

 

Protección

Todo (301622)

Sin DRM (14725)

DRM (286723)

Más opciones

Mindfulness Solution

de Ronald Siegel

Mindfulness offers a path to well-being and tools for coping with life's inevitable hurdles. And though mindfulness may sound exotic, you can cultivate it--and reap its proven benefits--without special training...


Church Turned Inside Out: A Guide for Designers, Refiners, and Re-Aligners

de Linda Bergquist & Allan Karr

A design-thinking book for planting or redesigning churches and incubating a new generation of leaders.

Written by Linda Bergquist and Allan Karr, two experienced church planters and mentors, the book is full...


Financial Management of Health Care Organizations: An Introduction to Fundamental Tools, Concepts and Applications

de William N. Zelman, Michael J. McCue & Noah D. Glick

Thoroughly revised, this third edition of Financial Management of Health Care Organizations of­fers an introduction to the most-used tools and techniques of health care financial management. Comprehensive in...


Pagan Astrology: Spell-Casting, Love Magic, and Shamanic Stargazing

de Raven Kaldera

"Raven Kaldera has created a treasure trove of magical lore blended with solid astrological knowledge. Kaldera explains everything from lunar cycles, planetary profiles, and healing gemstones to divination for...


Delivering Services in Multicultural Societies

de Alexandre Marc

Over the last two decades the world has witnessed an important transformation of the concept of citizenship and social integration, increasingly recognizing that cultural and ethnic diversity need to be considered...


Alternative Remittance Systems and Terrorism Financing

de Matteo Vaccani

Governments, through their regulatory bodies, typically regulate formal financial sector players such as banks, which can leave providers working in informal remittance systems outside regulatory channels. Value...


Connected: The Surprising Power of Our Social Networks and How They Shape Our Lives

de Nicholas A. Christakis

Your colleague's husband's sister can make you fat, even if you don't know her. A happy neighbor has more impact on your happiness than a happy spouse. These startling revelations of how much we truly influence...


The Murder of King Tut: The Plot to Kill the Child King - A Nonfiction Thriller

de James Patterson

A secret buried for centuries

Thrust onto Egypt's most powerful throne at the age of nine, King Tut's reign was fiercely debated from the outset. Behind the palace's veil of prosperity, bitter rivalries and jealousy...


Miyamoto Musashi's The Book of Five Rings: A modern-day interpretation of a military classic

de Leo Gough

Written circa 1645, "The Book of Five Rings" is considered a classic treaty on military strategy, much like Sun Tzu's "The Art of War". The author was a samurai warrior called Miyamoto Musashi and he wrote the...


Fit for My King: His Princess 30-Day Diet Plan and Devotional

de Sheri Rose Shepherd

The bestselling author of His Princess shows women how to turn their weight loss goals over to God in this inspiring and practical book.


Songs of Deliverance

de Marilynn Griffith

Another powerful story from a popular author with a growing African American audience, this book will inspire readers with real, raw emotion, and the promise of redemption.


Posting It: The Victorian Revolution in Letter Writing

de Catherine J Golden

Although "snail mail" may seem old fashioned and outdated in the twenty-first century, Catherine Golden argues that the creation of the Penny Post in Victorian England was just as revolutionary in its time as...


True Ghosts: Haunting Tales From the Vaults of FATE Magazine

de Andrew Honigman

From the vaults of FATE Magazine come true stories of encounters with ghosts, phantoms, and haunted places. An elderly waitress silently serves breakfast to two friends at an eerily deserted diner—and the...


Surprising Solution

de Bruce Piasecki

""Bruce Piasecki's underlying theme in The Surprising Solution-that business can and will lead our society into this new and better world-is right on target. In this new frontier, sustainability and innovation...


Ten Ways to Change the World in Your Twenties

de Libuse Binder

WHAT KIND OF WORLD DO YOU WANT TO LIVE IN? Throwing a party. Preparing a meal. Sending an email. These are things you do all the time. How can they really make a difference? Ten Ways to Change the World in Your...


The American Revolution 100: The Battles, People, and Events of the American War for Independence, Ranked by Their Significance

de Michael Lanning

The American Revolution 100 brings to life the monumental moments, bloody battles, and influential leaders who gave birth to a great nation.


Celestine Insights - Limited Edition of Celestine Prophecy and Tenth Insight

de James Redfield

You begin your quest with "The Celestine Prophecy," a parable that reads like a gripping adventure tale. Here you discover that an ancient Peruvian manuscript has disappeared. Although few Westerners know of...


Thermodynamics of Non-Equilibrium Processes for Chemists with a Particular Application to Catalysis

de V. Parmon

Thermodynamics of non-equilibrium processes is a comparatively new area of thermodynamics. Traditionally this discipline is taught only to chemistry students who have a very strong background in physics. The...


A Shadow on the Glass

The View from the Mirror #1

de Ian Irvine

With this stunning and original debut, Ian Irvine begins the saga of The View from the Mirror, a brilliant epic fantasy that rivals the works of Robert Jordan and J. V. Jones. "Once there were three worlds,...


Transparency: Stories

de Frances Hwang

With a deceptively simple yet graceful style, and in the tradition of Lara Vapnyar, Jhumpa Lahiri, and Gish Jen, Frances Hwang captures the thousand minor battles waged in the homes of immigrants--struggles...