Librería

Novedades / Page 10959

icon Abonarse al canal

Navegación

Mejores Ventas

Novedades

Nuestra selección

Premios literarios

 

Ficción

Juvenil (21423)

Romance (17926)

Policiacas y de misterio (14862)

Novela (8381)

Ciencia ficción (5945)

Fantasía (5573)

Histórico (4296)

Suspenso (3829)

Clásicos (3278)

Cristiana (2973)

Poesía (2891)

Erótica (2738)

Chick lit (2001)

Cuentos y Novelas cortas (1923)

 

No Ficción

Ciencias sociales (28275)

Historia (23808)

Comercio y Economía (23450)

Religión (20811)

Humanidades (18153)

Salud y vida cotidiana (16327)

Naturaleza, recreación y deportes (16081)

Biografía y autobiografía (15845)

Educación y ayuda escolar (15021)

Ciencias y técnicas (14347)

Artes (11566)

Informática (9329)

Medicina (6634)

Cocina (5318)

 

Precio

Todo

Gratis

Menos de 5 $

5 $ - 10 $

10 $ - 15 $

Delete Personalizar

de :
a :
OK

 

Lengua

Inglés (343540)

Francés (31266)

Alemán (4233)

Español (20383)

Italiano (32589)

Catalán (1699)

 

Protección

Todo (343540)

Sin DRM (18735)

DRM (324585)

Más opciones

The West and Beyond

de Alvin Finkel, Sarah Carter & Peter Fortna

The West and Beyond explores the state of Western Canadian history, showcasing the research interests of a new generation of scholars while charting new directions for the future and stimulating further interrogation...


Emerging Technologies in Distance Education

de George Veletsianos

A one-stop knowledge resource, Emerging Technologies in Distance Education showcases the international work of research scholars and innovative distance education practitioners who use emerging interactive technologies...


Legacy: The Acclaimed Novel of Elizabeth, England's Most Passionate Queen -- and the Three Men Who Loved Her

de Susan Kay

A Spellbinding Tale of England's Most Passionate Queen-and the Three Men Whose Destinies Belonged to Her Alone.

"Fast-paced...one of the most fascinating monarchs in history."

-New York Times Book Review

"A...


Taroko Gorge

de Jacob Ritari

A disillusioned and raggedy American reporter

and his drunken photojournalist partner are the last

to see three Japanese schoolgirls who disappear

into Taroko Gorge, Taiwan’s largest national park.

The journalists—who...


Black & Decker Trim & Finish Carpentry

de Editors of Creative Publishing

This volume shows DIY homeowners the tips and techniques pros use to get beautiful precision when installing crown moldings, chair rails, paneling, and window & door millwork. It’s a book for the serious DIYer...


Minefields of the Heart: A Mother's Stories of a Son at War

de Sue Diaz

Facilitating understanding between war veterans and their families


The Merry Wives of Windsor: The 30-Minute Shakespeare

de Nick Newlin

Planning a school or amateur Shakespeare production? The best way to experience the plays is to perform them, but getting started can be a challenge: The complete plays are too long and complex, while scene...


Twelfth Night: The 30-Minute Shakespeare

de Nick Newlin

Planning a school or amateur Shakespeare production? The best way to experience the plays is to perform them, but getting started can be a challenge: The complete plays are too long and complex, while scene...


Code Name: Kalistrat: Secrets of the Rosenberg Spy Case

de Arno Baker

A thriller, largely based on fact, that tells the inside story of the Rosenberg spy network and the fate of the famous couple that was sentenced to die on the electric chair. The truth finally comes out with...


Rage

de Gary C. King

Case Featured On Dateline and 48 Hours

Divorce Is Violent. . .

Darren Mack had it all. A beautiful home in Reno. A lovely wife. Three children. And a million-dollar business. Then his wife Charla filed for divorce,...


Dry Run: Preventing the Next Urban Water Crisis

de Jerry Yudelson

In the Age of Scarcity now upon us, fresh water shortages are an increasingly serious global problem. With water restrictions emerging in many developed countries and water diversions for industrial, urban,...


Crone of War

Morrigan's Brood #2

de Heather Poinsett Dunbar, Christopher Dunbar & Sarah E. Aalderink

The Lamia expeditionary force has gained a foothold in Éire and has formed an alliance with a powerful Irish chieftain and his malevolent mother. To reinforce them, a massive Lamia army, which is departing...


Dracula's Guest

de Michael Sims

For fans of Bram Stoker and Stephenie Meyer alike-a scintillating collection of gems from the golden age of vampire stories.


Rules to Rock By

de Josh Farrar

A rockin' coming-of-age novel about finding your voice and letting it sing


Hope, Hype and VoIP: Riding the Library Technology Cycle: A Library Technology Report

de Char Booth

Char Booth examines the long-term adoption of one established tool, Voice over Internet Protocol (VoIP) in order to gain insight into the library innovation process.


Multicultural Programs for Tweens and Teens

de Linda B. Alexander & Nahyun Kwon

Following the practical programs laid out here, young adult librarians in public libraries, school librarians, and adult and young adult services staff can easily explore many diverse cultures.


Web-Based Instruction: A Guide for Libraries

de Susan Sharpless Smith

Expanding on the popular, practical how-to guide for public, academic, school, and special libraries, technology expert Susan Sharpless Smith offers library instructors the confidence to take Web-based instruction...


Risky Business: Taking and Managing Risks in Library Services for Teens

de Linda W. Braun & Hillias J. Martin

YA service innovators Linda W. Braun, Hillias J. Martin, and Connie Urquhart explain how to be smart about taking risks without shying away from them.


Breath: A Lifetime in the Rhythm of an Iron Lung: A Memoir

de Martha Mason

The remarkable, inspiring story of one of the most extraordinary women you'll ever meet- the irresistible memoir of a joyful, generous, and spirited life lived from within an iron lung.


What Momma Left Me

de Renee Watson

A heart-tugging debut celebrates one girl's gift for finding joy