Novedades / Page 5

icon Abonarse al canal


Mejores Ventas


Nuestra selección

Premios literarios



Juvenil (26634)

Romance (25520)

Policiacas y de misterio (17141)

Novela (9640)

Ciencia ficción (6897)

Fantasía (6669)

Histórico (5035)

Suspenso (4237)

Clásicos (4200)

Cristiana (4041)

Poesía (3570)

Erótica (3364)

Chick lit (3248)

Comics e historietas gráficas (2505)


No Ficción

Ciencias sociales (33959)

Comercio y Economía (29389)

Historia (28002)

Religión (27220)

Humanidades (20941)

Salud y vida cotidiana (19937)

Naturaleza, recreación y deportes (19788)

Biografía y autobiografía (19131)

Ciencias y técnicas (17896)

Educación y ayuda escolar (17284)

Artes (16959)

Informática (11091)

Medicina (7830)

Cocina (6429)





Menos de 5 $

5 $ - 10 $

10 $ - 15 $

Delete Personalizar

de :
a :



Inglés (442392)

Francés (54098)

Alemán (28457)

Español (30103)

Italiano (50514)

Catalán (2370)



Todo (442392)

Sin DRM (25878)

DRM (416093)

Más opciones

The Rest of Us Just Live Here

de Patrick Ness

A new YA novel from novelist Patrick Ness, author of the Carnegie Medal- and Kate Greenaway Medal-winning A Monster Calls and the critically acclaimed Chaos Walking trilogy, The Rest of Us Just Live Here is...

PT 109

de William Doyle

The extraordinary World War II story of shipwreck and survival that paved John F. Kennedy's path to power

In the early morning darkness of August 2, 1943, during a chaotic nighttime skirmish amid the Solomon...

The Searcher

de Simon Toyne

Perfect for fans of Lee Child and Stephen King, the author of the acclaimed Sanctus trilogy conjures a haunting epic of good and evil, retribution and redemption—the first novel in the mesmerizing Solomon...


de Howard Jacobson & Garth Davis, M.D.

An acclaimed surgeon specializing in weight loss delivers a paradigm-shifting examination of the diet and health industry’s focus on protein, explaining why it is detrimental to our health, and can prevent...

Walden and on the Duty of Civil Disobedience

de Henry David Thoreau

Essayist, poet, and naturalist, was born at Concord, Massachusetts. His father, of French extraction, from Jersey, was a manufacturer of lead-pencils. He was educated at Harvard, where he became a good classical...

The Story of Sigurd the Volsung and the Fall of the Niblungs

de William Morris

Poet, artist, and socialist, born at Walthamstow, and educated at Marlborough School and Oxford. After being articled as an architect he was for some years a painter, and then joined in founding the manufacturing...

The Jungle Book

de Rudyard Kipling

Joseph Rudyard Kipling (30 December 1865 – 18 January 1936) was an English author and poet. Born in Bombay, British India (now Mumbai), he is best known for his works of fiction The Jungle Book [1894] (a collection...

The Children

de Alice Meynell

To attend to a living child is to be baffled in your humour, disappointed of your pathos, and set freshly free from all the pre-occupations. You cannot anticipate him. Blackbirds, overheard year by year, do...

Lois The Witch

de Elizabeth Gaskell

Elizabeth Gaskell is a prominent figure in Victorian literature. "Lois the witch" (1861) is a story from gloomy implications. Lois, was recently orphaned, is forced to leave the rectory where English lives and...

Mary Barton

de Elizabeth Gaskell

Mary Barton is the first novel by English author Elizabeth Gaskell, published in 1848. The story is set in Manchester between 1830 and 1840 and is responsible for the difficulties faced by the lower classes...

The Likeable Christian: A Journey Toward the Radical Love Jesus Taught Us to Live

de Justin Lathrop & Leonard Sweet

It’s time for a rethink.

For those of us seeking to live a life that is pleasing to God, it’s tempting to get caught up in the specifics—how to vote, which church to attend, how to do communion. And while...

Playing With Fire: A Claire Abbott Mystery

de Gail Anderson-Dargatz

Small-town journalist Claire Abbott seeks an arsonist starting fires in this work of crime fiction.

The Oz Family Kitchen: More Than 100 Simple and Delicious Real-Food Recipes from Our Home to Yours

de Lisa Oz & Mehmet Md Oz

Dr. Oz fans are endlessly curious about what he and his family eat.  They assume that the family of "America's Doctor" must live on a diet of broccoli and bean sprouts and be sworn martyrs in the church of...

Bats of the Republic: An Illuminated Novel

de Zachary Thomas Dodson

Bats of the Republic is an illuminated novel of adventure, featuring hand-drawn maps and natural history illustrations, subversive pamphlets and science-fictional diagrams, and even a nineteenth-century...

A Wilderness Station: Selected Stories, 1968-1994

de Alice Munro

A New York Times Editors’ Choice Book

Spanning almost thirty years and settings that range from big cities to small towns and farmsteads of rural Canada, this magnificent collection brings together twenty-eight...

Big Book of Answers: 1,001 Facts Kids Want to Know

de Editors of TIME For Kids Magazine

The TIME For Kids Big Book of Questions series is now bigger and better than ever with this latest addition!

In a great new oversized format, TIME For Kids Big Book of Answers satisfies the most curious kids...

Simply Sweet Dream Puffs: Shockingly Easy Fun-Filled Treats!

de Barbara Schieving

Learn to make cream puffs, eclairs, profiteroles, and more starting with just five simple ingredients!

This adorable cookbook shows how easy it is to create delicious desserts at home. Step-by-step instructions...

The Southern Baker: Sweet & Savory Treats to Share with Friends and Family

de The Editors of Southern Living Magazine

The South is rich in many traditions, and one of its most important is baking. From creating the perfect biscuit to accompany Sunday Dinner, or baking the perfect pie to welcome a new neighbor, baking in the...

Essential Emeril: Favorite Recipes and Hard-Won Wisdom From My Life in the Kitchen

de Emeril Lagasse

In his most personal cookbook yet, legendary chef Emeril Lagasse reveals iconic dishes, classic cooking lessons, and personal anecdotes from his life in the kitchen.

Emeril Lagasse is a culinary legend. One of...

Leading: Learning from Life and My Years at Manchester United

de Alex Ferguson & Michael Moritz

After an astonishing career-first in Scotland, and then over 27 years with Manchester United Football Club- Sir Alex Ferguson delivers Leading, in which the greatest soccer coach of all time will analyze the...