Librería

Novedades / Page 5

icon Abonarse al canal

Navegación

Mejores Ventas

Novedades

Nuestra selección

Premios literarios

 

Ficción

Juvenil (22832)

Romance (18761)

Policiacas y de misterio (15220)

Novela (8621)

Ciencia ficción (6079)

Fantasía (5806)

Histórico (4383)

Suspenso (3907)

Clásicos (3632)

Cristiana (3157)

Poesía (3052)

Erótica (2587)

Chick lit (2077)

Cuentos y Novelas cortas (2008)

 

No Ficción

Religión (21654)

Historia (21379)

Ciencias sociales (19712)

Comercio y Economía (17453)

Naturaleza, recreación y deportes (16682)

Salud y vida cotidiana (16386)

Biografía y autobiografía (16078)

Ciencias y técnicas (13355)

Humanidades (12576)

Educación y ayuda escolar (12384)

Artes (11022)

Informática (9199)

Cocina (5586)

Medicina (5553)

 

Precio

Todo

Gratis

Menos de 5 $

5 $ - 10 $

10 $ - 15 $

Delete Personalizar

de :
a :
OK

 

Lengua

Inglés (324322)

Francés (36700)

Alemán (4253)

Español (21713)

Italiano (35581)

Catalán (1305)

 

Protección

Todo (324322)

Sin DRM (17434)

DRM (306665)

Más opciones

Horse of a Different Killer

de Laura Morrigan

Animal behaviorist Grace Wilde’s psychic ability gives her insight into the minds of all kinds of creatures. If only humans were as easy to read…

Dead men may tell no tales, but they can screw up your life...


A First Date with Death

de Diana Orgain

Reality TV meets murder in the first in a new mystery series from the author of the Maternal Instincts Mysteries and co-author the New York Times bestselling Scrapbooking Mysteries.

When brokenhearted Georgia...


There Is a River: The Story of Edgar Cayce

de Thomas Sugrue

A new edition of the landmark, worldwide bestseller on the life of the famed medical clairvoyant and founding father of the New Age: Edgar Cayce.

 

Edgar Cayce (1877-1945) is known to millions today as the grandfather...


The Anxiety Toolkit: Strategies for Fine-Tuning Your Mind and Moving Past Your Stuck Points

de Ph.D, Alice Boyes

Drawing on the author's training and clinical experience in Cognitive-Behavioral therapy, The Anxiety Toolkit offers actionable strategies that anyone can use to manage their anxiety--both personal and professional....


Ladle to the Grave

de Connie Archer

By the Spoonful is Snowflake, Vermont’s most popular soup shop, but owner Lucky Jamieson doesn’t have any time to enjoy her success—she’s too busy trying to keep a lid on false accusations against her...


Suspendered Sentence

de Laura Bradford

The national bestselling author of Shunned and Dangerous returns to the Amish community of Heavenly, Pennsylvania, where shop owner Claire Weatherly has come to appreciate a simpler, more peaceful way of life....


His to Take

de Shayla Black

New York Times bestselling author Shayla Black invites readers to explore the desires of her Wicked Lovers...

Racing against time, NSA agent Joaquin Muñoz is searching for a little girl who vanished twenty years...


The Imaginary

de A.F. Harrold & Emily Gravett

Rudger is Amanda Shuffleup's imaginary friend. Nobody else can see Rudger-until the evil Mr. Bunting arrives at Amanda's door. Mr. Bunting hunts imaginaries. Rumor has it that he even eats them. And now he's...


Reversing Inflammation: Prevent Disease, Slow Aging, and Super-Charge Your Weight Loss

de MD, Don Colbert

A NATURAL, WHOLE-BODY APPROACH TOREVERSING INFLAMMATION AND FEELING YOUR BEST!


Shadowed

de Kariss Lynch

Can Nick and Kaylan come together when all seems hopeless?


The Cake House

de Latifah Salom

Rosaura Douglas's father shot himself after her mother left him . . . or at least that's the story everyone is telling. Now her mother has remarried and Rosie is trapped in "The Cake House," a garish pink edifice...


Keep This Toss That: Unclutter Your Life to Save TIme, Money, Space, and Sanity

de Editors at Reader's Digest

A Simon & Schuster eBook. Simon & Schuster has a great book for every reader.


Every Little Kiss: The Harvest Cove Series

de Kendra Leigh Castle

The second novel featuring small New England town of Harvest Cove, where the residents know that Emma Henry likes things nice and orderly—but everyone has to let loose sometimes…

Event planner Emma Henry...


Follies of God: Tennessee Williams and the Women of the Fog

de James Grissom

An extraordinary book; one that almost magically makes clear how Tennessee Williams wrote; how he came to his visions of Amanda Wingfield, his Blanche DuBois, Stella Kowalski, Alma Winemiller, Lady Torrance,...


Love and Other Ways of Dying: Essays

de Michael Paterniti

In this moving, lyrical, and ultimately uplifting collection of essays, Michael Paterniti turns a keen eye on the full range of human experience, introducing us to an unforgettable cast of everyday people.

 ...


The Love Song of Miss Queenie Hennessy: A Novel

de Rachel Joyce

From the bestselling author of The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry comes an exquisite love story about Queenie Hennessy, the remarkable friend who inspired Harold’s cross-country journey.

A runaway international...


The Catholic Advantage: Why Health, Happiness, and Heaven Await the Faithful

de Bill Donohue

The controversial president of The Catholic League shows how the Church may be the best guide for achieving long-term health and happiness.

Religious Americans are by far the healthiest and happiest of any segment...


Old Venus

de George R.R. Martin & Gardner Dozois

Sixteen all-new stories by science fiction’s top talents, collected by bestselling author George R. R. Martin and multiple-award-winning editor Gardner Dozois

 

From pulp adventures such as Edgar Rice Burroughs’s...


In Wilderness: A Novel

de Diane Thomas

For readers of Amanda Coplin and Chris Bohjalian, In Wilderness is a suspenseful and literary love story—a daring and original novel about our fierce need for companionship and our enduring will to survive....


Stealing Rose: A Novel

de Monica Murphy

Perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Emma Chase—the second novel in New York Times bestselling author Monica Murphy’s sizzling series about three powerhouse sisters and the men who would have their hearts....