Librería

Novedades / Page 6

icon Abonarse al canal

Navegación

Mejores Ventas

Novedades

Nuestra selección

Premios literarios

 

Ficción

Romance (27806)

Juvenil (19253)

Policiacas y de misterio (13921)

Novela (7943)

Ciencia ficción (5474)

Fantasía (5081)

Histórico (3908)

Suspenso (3742)

Cristiana (3279)

Erótica (2931)

Clásicos (2841)

Poesía (2426)

Chick lit (1844)

Cuentos y Novelas cortas (1760)

 

No Ficción

Ciencias sociales (25635)

Comercio y Economía (21717)

Historia (21196)

Religión (18235)

Humanidades (16268)

Salud y vida cotidiana (15224)

Naturaleza, recreación y deportes (14924)

Biografía y autobiografía (14306)

Educación y ayuda escolar (13045)

Ciencias y técnicas (12805)

Artes (9017)

Informática (9012)

Medicina (5955)

Cocina (4838)

 

Precio

Todo

Gratis

Menos de 5 $

5 $ - 10 $

10 $ - 15 $

Delete Personalizar

de :
a :
OK

 

Lengua

Inglés (322717)

Francés (27004)

Alemán (5378)

Español (18656)

Italiano (27711)

Catalán (1665)

 

Protección

Todo (322717)

Sin DRM (16032)

DRM (306483)

Más opciones

Moribito: Guardian of the Darkness

de Nahoko Uehashi & Yuko Shimizu

In the marvelous sequel to the novel (and Cartoon Network series) MORIBITO: GUARDIAN OF THE SPIRIT, Balsa returns to her native land to fight a corrupt ruler and face her own demons. Balsa returns to her native...


The Major's Daughter: A Novel

de J. P. Francis

Like Snow Falling on Cedars, a stirring tale of wartime love

April, 1944. The quiet rural village of Stark, New Hampshire is irrevocably changed by the arrival of 150 German prisoners of war. And one family,...


Magic Breaks

Kate Daniels #7

de Ilona Andrews

No matter how much the paranormal politics of Atlanta change, one thing always remains the same: if there's trouble, Kate Daniels will be in the middle of it...

As the mate of the Beast Lord, Curran, former...


Path of Smoke

Parallel Parks #2

de Bailey Cunningham

In Wascana Park, they're ordinary university students. But after midnight, when the park transforms into the magical kingdom of Anfractus, they become warriors, bards, and archers in a real-life role-playing...


Big Little Lies

de Liane Moriarty

"A surefire hit... The Aussie author of last year's runaway hit The Husband's Secret comes back with another winning and wise novel that intertwines the lives of three women." -Entertainment Weekly

"What a wonderful...


Lucky Us: A Novel

de Amy Bloom

“My father’s wife died. My mother said we should drive down to his place and see what might be in it for us.”

So begins this remarkable novel by Amy Bloom, whose critically acclaimed Away was called “a...


The Wolf: A Novel

de Lorenzo Carcaterra

In this thrilling novel by Lorenzo Carcaterra—the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Sleepers, Gangster, and Midnight Angels—organized crime goes to war with international terrorism in the name of one...


The Madmen of Benghazi: A Malko Linge Novel

de GÉRard De Villiers

THE MADMEN OF BENGHAZI, available for the first time in the U.S., is a gripping, racy, ripped-from-the-headlines espionage thriller set in volatile post-Qaddafi Libya. 

 

Gérard de Villiers (1918–2013) spent...


Freeing Your Child from Anxiety, Revised and Updated Edition: Practical Strategies to Overcome Fears, Worries, and Phobias and Be Prepared for Life--F

de Tamar Phd Chansky

Childhood should be a happy, carefree time. Yet too many children are stressed-out and exhibiting symptoms of anxiety. In Freeing Your Child from Anxiety, childhood anxiety expert Dr. Tamar Chansky shares a...


A Spy Among Friends: Kim Philby and the Great Betrayal

de Ben Macintyre

Master storyteller Ben Macintyre’s most ambitious work to date brings to life the twentieth century’s greatest spy story.

Kim Philby was the greatest spy in history, a brilliant and charming man who rose...


Between the Sheets

de Molly O'Keefe

Perfect for readers of Susan Mallery and Rachel Gibson, Between the Sheets is Molly O’Keefe’s final book in the Boys of Bishop trilogy, featuring a sizzling romance between a sexy motorcycle bad boy and...


Back Channel

de Stephen L. Carter

October 1962. The Soviet Union has smuggled missiles into Cuba. Kennedy and Khrushchev are in the midst of a military face-off that could lead to nuclear conflagration. Warships and submarines are on the move....


Tigerman: A novel

de Nick Harkaway

Sergeant Lester Ferris is a good man in need of a rest. After a long career of being shot at, he’s about to be retired. The mildly larcenous, backwater island of Mancreu is the ideal place to serve out his...


Tantric Coconuts

de Greg Kincaid

From the New York Times bestselling author of A Dog Named Christmas!

Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance meets Life of Pi in this quirky

spiritual journey across the wild highways and byways of America....


Longarm #429: Longarm and the Lady Lawbreaker

de Tabor Evans

HELLCAT IN HANDCUFFS

Hell hath no fury like Naomi Foster, the felonious female that Deputy U.S. Marshal Custis Long has been charged with transporting from Wyoming Territory to Denver for trial. In theory, Longarm...


Slocum 426: Slocum and the Cheyenne Princess

de Jake Logan

RUNNING WILD

Slocum is on the trail to Billings, Montana, with a load of farm equipment when his wagon train is attacked by a Cheyenne war party. Under siege, he kidnaps the chief's daughter, Snow, and holds...


Barefoot in Babylon: The Creation of the Woodstock Music Festival, 1969

de Bob Spitz

"Mr. Spitz feeds us every riveting detail of the chaos that underscored the festival. It makes for some out-a-sight reading, man." The New York Times Book Review

Celebrating its 45th anniversary in 2014, the...


Swimming to Tokyo

de Brenda St John Brown

The rules for swimming are simple:   Rule #1: There is no lifeguard on duty. Since her mom died three years ago, nineteen-year-old Zosia Easton's been treading water. Living at home. Community college. Same...


The Other Child

de Joanne Fluke

Where Innocence Dies. . .

Expectant parents Karen and Mike Houston are excited about restoring their old rambling Victorian mansion to its former glory. With its endless maze of rooms, hallways, and hiding places,...


Law & Disorder

de John Douglas & Mark Olshaker

"Fascinating." --Douglas Preston

John Douglas is. . .

"The FBI's pioneer and master of investigative profiling." -Patricia Cornwell

"At his best describing terrible crimes." -Houston Chronicle

"A real genius." -...