Librería

Novedades / Page 6

icon Abonarse al canal

Navegación

Mejores Ventas

Novedades

Nuestra selección

Premios literarios

 

Ficción

Romance (28757)

Juvenil (20050)

Policiacas y de misterio (14475)

Novela (8043)

Ciencia ficción (5689)

Fantasía (5193)

Histórico (4078)

Suspenso (3833)

Cristiana (3377)

Clásicos (3079)

Erótica (2863)

Poesía (2619)

Chick lit (1913)

Cuentos y Novelas cortas (1856)

 

No Ficción

Ciencias sociales (26252)

Historia (22135)

Comercio y Economía (22085)

Religión (18097)

Humanidades (16834)

Naturaleza, recreación y deportes (15503)

Salud y vida cotidiana (15493)

Biografía y autobiografía (14882)

Educación y ayuda escolar (13481)

Ciencias y técnicas (13266)

Artes (10381)

Informática (9094)

Medicina (6090)

Esoterismo y Ocultismo (4961)

 

Precio

Todo

Gratis

Menos de 5 $

5 $ - 10 $

10 $ - 15 $

Delete Personalizar

de :
a :
OK

 

Lengua

Inglés (333868)

Francés (28340)

Alemán (5395)

Español (18812)

Italiano (28520)

Catalán (1668)

 

Protección

Todo (333868)

Sin DRM (16415)

DRM (317247)

Más opciones

The Moment of Everything

de Shelly King

In the tradition of The Cookbook Collector comes a funny, romantic novel about a young woman finding her calling while saving a used bookstore.

Maggie Duprès, recently "involuntarily separated from payroll"...


His Every Fantasy

de Delilah Devlin

Fans of Sylvia Day and E. L. James will love the second book in New York Times bestselling author Delilah Devlin's sensual and erotic series.

A Sultry Summer Nights Novel

The last thing ex-SEAL Sergei Gun needs...


A Place Called Hope: A Novel

de Philip Gulley

When Quaker Pastor Sam Gardner is asked by the ill Unitarian minister to oversee a wedding in his place, Sam naturally agrees. It's not until the couple stands before him that he realizes they're two women....


Age of Iron

Iron Age #1

de Angus Watson

LEGENDS AREN'T BORN. THEY'RE MADE.

Dug Sealskinner is a down-on-his-luck mercenary traveling south to join up with King Zadar's army. But he keeps rescuing the wrong people.

First Spring, a child he finds scavenging...


The Closer: Young Readers Edition

de Mariano Rivera, Wayne Coffey & Sue Corbett

Mariano Rivera never dreamed of becoming a professional athlete. He didn't grow up collecting baseball cards, playing Little League, or cheering on his home team at the World Series. He had never heard of Babe...


Practice Makes Perfect

de Melanie Spring

Behind every squad, there's a story.

It's spring semester at Northside High and the girls of the JV cheer squad are trying out for next fall. The pressure is on as Chloe, Devin, Kate, and Emily practice Varsity-level...


Broken: Flirt New Adult Romance

de Lauren Layne

Lauren Layne’s heart-wrenching novel tells the story of a girl with secrets, a guy with scars, and a love that could save them both . . . or destroy them.

 

When Olivia Middleton abandons the glamour of Park...


Blackfin Sky

de Kat Ellis

Just like any other morning, Skylar Rousseau is late for school, but when she is greeted by a blanket of silent stares upon entering Blackfin High, she discovers that the whole town thought she fell from the...


Two Tiny Mice: A Mouse-Eye Exploration of Nature

de Alan Baker

This delightfully sweet storybook follows a duo of harvest mice as they explore the countryside. A unique mouse-eye view shows creatures in their natural habitats as the two meet a quiet rabbit, get a peek in...


Ruby Moo's Deep-Sea Adventure!

de Isabel Atherton & Bethany Straker

Ruby Moo has always been different from the other cows. She isn’t content making yogurt, milk, and cheese on the dairy farm. Ruby wants to be an astronaut, an explorer, and, more than anything, she wants to...


Mimi and Maty to the Rescue!: Book 3: C. C. the Parakeet Flies the Coop!

de Brooke Smith & Alli Arnold

Mimi, an animal-loving girl, and her loyal three-legged dog, Maty, set out together to rescue any animal that needs help. It’s a crazy start to the third grade when the new girl, Emma, brings her pet parakeet,...


Foxly's Feast

de Owen Davey

To say that Foxly is hungry would be an understatement—he can’t stop thinking about food! He’s completely ravenous. So Foxly sets out to find something delicious and filling. First, he discovers a deserted...


Daniel in the Lions' Den: The Brick Bible for Kids

de Brendan Powell Smith

Daniel has been ordered, along with the other subjects of King Darius’s Persian Empire, to pray to no other god or man but the king for a whole month. But Daniel continues to pray to God, ignoring the official...


Not Just a Dot

de Loryn Brantz

Dot is feeling a bit underappreciated. After all, Dot is only a dot, and what good is a dot? It looks like Dot could use a reminder of his important place in the world. How could a person see if he only had...


Superfood Juices, Smoothies & Drinks: Advice and Recipes to Lose Weight, Prevent Illness, and Improve Your Emotional and Physical Health

de Jason Manheim & Leo Quijano II

In his previous book, The Healthy Green Drink Diet, Jason Manheim established that one juice or smoothie a day—made from green vegetables such as kale, cucumber, celery, and spinach—works wonders for organ...


Substantial Salads: 100 Healthy and Hearty Main Courses for Every Season

de Caroline Hofberg

Salads are often considered an appetizer or a summertime meal. When the weather is too hot, lightly tossed greens with seasonal fruits and veggies are perfect for cooling the body and filling the stomach. But...


Starting Strong: Surviving and Thriving as a New Teacher

de Kristen J. Nelson & Kim Bailey

The new teacher's handbook for understanding the roles, responsibilities, and relationships of teaching!

Teaching is one of the most exciting careers you can choose. It’s also one of the most challenging, especially...


The Survivalist's Handbook: How to Thrive When Things Fall Apart

de Rainer Stahlberg

Let Rainer Stahlberg and The Survivalist’s Handbook prepare you for any crisis. Here are step-by-step plans for surviving a range of disasters—both natural and manmade. This sit he ultimate handbook of disaster...


The Snark Bible: A Reference Guide to Verbal Sparring, Comebacks, Irony, Insults, and So Much More

de Lawrence Dorfman

The lord of snark, Lawrence Dorfman, is back! With this treasury of backhanded compliments, sarcastic insults, and catty comebacks, Dorfman gives us transformative wisdom that’s sure to change your life—or...


I Cover the Waterfront: Stories from the San Diego Shore

de Max Miller

“Distinctive, original, fresh in in tone and manner, with a quaint whimsicality of feeling and expression.”—The New York Times

Life on the Western waterfront has always fascinated Max Miller, a special reporter...