Librería

Novedades / Page 7

icon Abonarse al canal

Navegación

Mejores Ventas

Novedades

Nuestra selección

Premios literarios

 

Ficción

Romance (27177)

Juvenil (17911)

Policiacas y de misterio (13216)

Novela (7666)

Fantasía (5109)

Ciencia ficción (5080)

Histórico (3766)

Suspenso (3515)

Erótica (3258)

Cristiana (3197)

Clásicos (2566)

Poesía (2115)

LGBT (1758)

Chick lit (1685)

 

No Ficción

Ciencias sociales (23099)

Comercio y Economía (19784)

Historia (19178)

Religión (16629)

Humanidades (14962)

Salud y vida cotidiana (13922)

Naturaleza, recreación y deportes (13912)

Biografía y autobiografía (13530)

Educación y ayuda escolar (12147)

Ciencias y técnicas (11417)

Informática (8566)

Artes (8206)

Medicina (5438)

Esoterismo y Ocultismo (4696)

 

Precio

Todo

Gratis

Menos de 5 $

5 $ - 10 $

10 $ - 15 $

Delete Personalizar

de :
a :
OK

 

Lengua

Inglés (301622)

Francés (25301)

Alemán (6107)

Español (16562)

Italiano (24927)

Catalán (1611)

 

Protección

Todo (301622)

Sin DRM (14725)

DRM (286723)

Más opciones

Casebook: A novel

de Mona Simpson

From the acclaimed and award-winning author of Anywhere But Here and My Hollywood, a powerful new novel about a young boy’s quest to uncover the mysteries of his unraveling family. What he discovers turns...


James A. Michener's Writer's Handbook: Explorations in Writing and Publishing

de James A. Michener & Steve Berry

Pulitzer Prize–winning author James A. Michener has written about everything from the pristine islands of the South Pacific and the endless wilds of Africa to Spanish bullfighters, American revolutionaries,...


A Book of Prayers Through the Intercession of St. John Paul II

de Dom Wydawniczy Rafael

This prayer book has been compiled for the canonisation of John Paul II and is the first publication of its kind containing special prayers through the new Saint’s intercession. It has an introduction by Cardinal...


Chez Panisse Vegetables

de Alice L. Waters

For twenty-five years, Alice Waters and her friends at Chez Panisse in Berkeley, California have dedicated themselves to the ideal of serving the finest, freshest foods with simplicity and style. From tender...


Spiritual Misfit: A Memoir of Uneasy Faith

de Michelle Derusha

I decided to admit once and for all that I didn’t know what I was doing, what I thought, what I believed, even sometimes if I truly believed. I would tell the truth: I wasn’t like them; I didn’t fit in....


Skinny Meals: Everything You Need to Lose Weight-Fast!

de Bob Harper

From Bob Harper, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Skinny Rules and Jumpstart to Skinny and the star of NBC’s ongoing smash reality show The Biggest Loser, come 100 delicious new recipes (all...


Essentialism: The Disciplined Pursuit of Less

de Greg McKeown

 

Have you ever found yourself stretched too thin?

 

Do you simultaneously feel overworked and underutilized?

 

Are you often busy but not productive?

 

Do you feel like your time is constantly being hijacked by...


Hungry for Paris: The Ultimate Guide to the City's 102 Best Restaurants

de Alexander Lobrano

If you’re passionate about eating well, you couldn’t ask for a better travel companion than Alexander Lobrano’s charming, friendly, and authoritative Hungry for Paris, the fully revised and updated guide...


Petit Collage: 25 Easy Craft and Décor Projects for a Playful Home

de Lorena Siminovich

From the beloved design brand for nurseries, playrooms, and every space in between, Petit Collage shows you how to make 25 of their bestselling paper and wooden accessories for your home. Customize toy chests,...


Forbidden

The Soulkeepers #1

de Lori Adams

Lori Adams puts a twist on paranormal romance with the first novel of The Soulkeepers, a series that blends ancient legends and new myths with an enchanting mix of thrills, humor, and high drama.

 

When Sophia...


Dominic

de William Steig

Dear Friends,

I am leaving in rather a hurry to see more of the world, so I have no time to say goodbye to you individually. I embrace you all and sniff you with love. I don’t know when I’ll be back. But...


What I Thought Was True

de Huntley Fitzpatrick

The eagerly anticipated follow-up to My Life Next Door is a magnetic, push-me-pull-me summer romance for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han.

Gwen Castle's Biggest Mistake Ever, Cassidy Somers, is slumming it...


Betty Cornell's Teen-Age Popularity Guide

de Betty Cornell

Available again for a whole new generation of readers, the original 1950s popularity guide that was the inspiration for teen author Maya Van Wagenen's memoir Popular: Vintage Wisdom for a Modern Geek!

Filled...


Popular: Vintage Wisdom for a Modern Geek

de Maya Van Wagenen

A breakout teen author explores the true meaning of popularity in a hysterically funny, touchingly honest contemporary memoir.

Can curlers, girdles, Vaseline, and a strand of pearls help a shy girl become popular?...


Report of the County Chairman

de James A. Michener & Steve Berry

James A. Michener, the acclaimed author of sweeping historical blockbusters, chronicles his personal involvement in one of the most dramatic elections of the twentieth century: the 1960 presidential race between...


Miracle in Seville: A Novel

de James A. Michener, John Fulton & Steve Berry

James A. Michener, the Pulitzer Prize–winning master of the historical saga, returns to his beloved Spain with this magical novel of Seville at Easter time, a season of splendid pageantry, thrilling bullfights,...


This Noble Land: My Vision for America

de James A. Michener

In such modern classics as Chesapeake, Centennial, Hawaii, Alaska, and Texas, James A. Michener proved time and again that his understanding of and love for his country was unparalleled. This Noble Land is Michener’s...


Presidential Lottery: The Reckless Gamble in Our Electoral System

de James A. Michener & Steve Berry

In this eye-opening nonfiction account, world-renowned author James A. Michener details the reckless gamble U.S. voters make every four years: trusting the electoral college. In 1968, Michener served as a presidential...


The Watermen: Selections from Chesapeake

de James A. Michener, John Moll & Steve Berry

Showcasing the evocative artwork created by John Moll for this special edition, James A. Michener’s The Watermen is a unique tribute to the adventurous seafarers of the Chesapeake Bay. Excerpted from the Pulitzer...


Legacy: A Novel

de James A. Michener & Steve Berry

In this sweeping novel inspired by the Iran-Contra affair, master storyteller James A. Michener conjures the triumphs and tragedies of one family and their dynamic role in the history of the United States and...