Histórico

Mejores Ventas

icon Abonarse al canal

Navegación

Mejores Ventas

Novedades

Nuestra selección

Premios literarios

 

Categoría

Delete Histórico

 

Subcategorías

Siglo XIX (254)

Moderna (<1799) (252)

Edad Media (159)

Siglo XX antes de 1945 (150)

1939-1945 (78)

Antigüedad (68)

1914-1918 (26)

Prehistoria (5)

 

Precio

Todo

Gratis

Menos de 5 $

5 $ - 10 $

10 $ - 15 $

Delete Personalizar

de :
a :
OK

 

Lengua

Inglés (4766)

Francés (825)

Alemán (295)

Español (971)

Italiano (1039)

Catalán (72)

 

Protección

Todo (4766)

Sin DRM (245)

DRM (4518)

Más opciones

Cally's Way

de Jane Bow

Cally is a twenty-five year old business graduate. Her mother, who was born in Crete but has always refused to talk about it, has died, leaving one instruction: before starting her first job, Cally should visit...


Lady Charlotte's Ruse: A Regency Classic

de Judith Harkness

Lady Charlotte is the happiest of young ladies as she awaits her beloved Gerald Kirkland, the dashing young man who is also, seemingly, devoted to her. Then, suddenly and without warning, Gerald disappears to...


The Moor's Account: A Novel

de Laila Lalami

**Longlisted for the 2015 Man Booker Prize**

**Nominated for the 2016 International IMPAC Dublin Literary Award**

A Pulitzer Prize Finalist

A New York Times Notable Book

A Wall Street Journal Top 10 Book of the...


Bella Poldark

Poldark #12

de Winston Graham

Bella Poldark is the twelfth and final novel in Winston Graham's sweeping series of Cornwall, Poldark.

Cornwall 1818. We continue the tale of Ross and Demelza; of the wayward Valentine Warleggan, whose existence...


Bluestocking Bride

de Elizabeth Thornton

From the USA TODAY bestselling author.

"I consider Elizabeth Thornton a major find." —Mary Balogh, NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author of ONLY ENCHANTING

Educated and brilliant, classics scholar Catherine...


All the Light We Cannot See: A Novel

Pulitzer Prize for Fiction 2015

de Anthony Doerr

WINNER OF THE PULITZER PRIZE

From the highly acclaimed, multiple award-winning Anthony Doerr, the beautiful, stunningly ambitious instant New York Times bestseller about a blind French girl and a German boy...


The Wettest County in the World: A Novel Based on a True Story

de Matt Bondurant

Based on the true story of Matt Bondurant's grandfather and two granduncles, The Wettest County in the World is a gripping tale of brotherhood, greed, and murder. The Bondurant Boys were a notorious gang of...


The Nightingale

de Kristin Hannah

In love we find out who we want to be.

In war we find out who we are.

FRANCE, 1939

In the quiet village of Carriveau, Vianne Mauriac says goodbye to her husband, Antoine, as he heads for the Front. She doesn't...


Wolf Hall

Walter Scott Prize 2010, Man Booker Prize 2009, National Book Critics Circle Award for Fiction 2009

de Hilary Mantel

In the ruthless arena of King Henry VIII's court, only one man dares to gamble his life to win the king's favor and ascend to the heights of political power

England in the 1520s is a heartbeat from disaster....


Circling the Sun: A Novel

de Paula Mclain

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • “Paula McLain is considered the new star of historical fiction, and for good reason. Fans of The Paris Wife will be captivated by Circling the Sun, which . . . is both beautifully...


The Determined Bachelor: A Regency Classic

de Judith Harkness

A COUNTERFEIT GOVERNESS

Anne Calder was a headstrong young woman bent on earning her own living as novelist, preferably in London. Before she could follow her first successful book with a second, however, Anne...


Empress of the Night

Catherine #2

de Eva Stachniak

Perfect for readers of Hilary Mantel, Alison Weir, and Philippa Gregory, Empress of the Night is Eva Stachniak’s engrossing new novel, told in the voice of Catherine the Great as the Romanov monarch reflects...


Sir Gawain and the Green Knight

de Jessie L. Weston

This interpretation by a distinguished scholar of one of English medieval literature's gems translates Middle English poetry into modern prose for a retelling that both preserves the spirit of the original and...


The Winter Mantle

de Elizabeth Chadwick

Normandy 1067---William may have conquered England, but it is a conquest of a different kind that one English earl has in mind.

Fresh from his defeat of King Harold at the Battle of Hastings, William of Normandy...


1916

The Irish Century #1

de Morgan Llywelyn

Ned Halloran has lost both his parents--and almost his own life--to the sinking of the Titanic . Determined to keep what little he has, he returns to his homeland in Ireland and enrolls at Saint Enda's school...


1949

The Irish Century #4

de Morgan Llywelyn

The masterly epic, The Irish Century, continues in 1949, a sequel to 1916 and 1921.

The struggle of the Irish people for independence is one of the compelling historical dramas of the twentieth century. Morgan...


Clock Without Hands

de Carson McCullers

Set in Georgia on the eve of court-ordered integration, Clock Without Hands contains McCullers's most poignant statement on race, class, and justice. A small-town druggist dying of leukemia calls himself and...


Emperor: The Death of Kings: A Novel of Julius Caesar

de Conn Iggulden

From the author of the bestselling The Dangerous Book for Boys

 

“Brilliant…stunning,” raved the Los Angeles Times about Conn Iggulden’s first novel, Emperor: The Gates of Rome. “Iggulden is a grand...


Velvet is the Night: The Devereux Trilogy - Book Two

de Elizabeth Thornton

From the USA TODAY bestselling author.

"I consider Elizabeth Thornton a major find." —Mary Balogh, NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author of ONLY ENCHANTING

Book 2 in the Devereux Trilogy

As the newly appointed...


Cherished: The Devereux Trilogy - Book Three

de Elizabeth Thornton

From the USA TODAY bestselling author.

"I consider Elizabeth Thornton a major find." —Mary Balogh, NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author of ONLY ENCHANTING

Book 3 in the Devereux Trilogy

At sixteen, high-born...