Novela

Mejores Ventas / Page 5

icon Abonarse al canal

Navegación

Mejores Ventas

Novedades

Nuestra selección

Premios literarios

 

Categoría

Delete Novela

 

Literaturas

Anglosajona (3066)

Hispánica (122)

Asiática (120)

Francófona (111)

Del medio oriente (93)

Germánica (91)

Australia, el pacífico, la polinesia y oceanía (81)

Italiana (40)

Africana (40)

Nórdica (35)

Lusófona (30)

Eslava (29)

Húngara (14)

Neerlandesa (9)

 

Precio

Todo

Gratis

Menos de 5 $

5 $ - 10 $

10 $ - 15 $

Delete Personalizar

de :
a :
OK

 

Lengua

Inglés (7944)

Francés (1951)

Alemán (62)

Español (2774)

Italiano (1514)

Catalán (723)

 

Protección

Todo (7944)

Sin DRM (110)

DRM (7833)

Más opciones

The Round House

National Book Award for Fiction 2012

de Louise Erdrich

National Book Award Winner

One Sunday in the spring of 1988, a woman living on a reservation in North Dakota is attacked. The details of the crime are slow to surface as Geraldine Coutts is traumatized and reluctant...


Animal Farm: A Fairy Story

de George Orwell

George Orwell's classic satire of the Russian Revolution is an intimate part of our contemporary culture. It is the account of the bold struggle, initiated by the animals, that transforms Mr. Jones's Manor Farm...


Oryx and Crake: The MaddAddam Trilogy, Book 1

MaddAddam Trilogy #1

de Margaret Atwood

Oryx and Crake is at once an unforgettable love story and a compelling vision of the future. Snowman, known as Jimmy before mankind was overwhelmed by a plague, is struggling to survive in a world where he may...


Ham On Rye

de Charles Bukowski

In what is widely hailed as the best of his many novels, Charles Bukowski details the long, lonely years of his own hardscrabble youth in the raw voice of alter ego Henry Chinaski. From a harrowingly cheerless...


Memoirs of a Geisha

de Arthur Golden

A literary sensation and runaway bestseller, this brilliant debut novel tells with seamless authenticity and exquisite lyricism the true confessions of one of Japan's most celebrated geisha.

Speaking to us with...


The Lane

de Maura Rooney Hitzenbuhler

In the tradition of Maeve Binchy, The Lane paints a clear and poignant picture of Dublin in the Fifties? its people, their hardships and their humor. The Lane draws a sharp line under the restrictions on Irish...


Good In Bed

de Jennifer Weiner

At first my eyes wouldn't make sense of the letters. Finally, they unscrambled. Loving a Larger Woman, said the headline, by Bruce Guberman. Bruce Guberman had been my boyfriend for just over three years, until...


Still Alice

de Lisa Genova

In Lisa Genova’s extraordinary New York Times bestselling novel, an accomplished woman slowly loses her thoughts and memories to Alzheimer’s disease—only to discover that each day brings a new way of living...


Still Life with Woodpecker

de Tom Robbins

Still Life with Woodpecker is a sort of a love story that takes place inside a pack of Camel cigarettes. It reveals the purpose of the moon, explains the difference between criminals and outlaws, examines the...


Girl in Translation

de Jean Kwok

Introducing a fresh, exciting new voice, an inspiring debut about a Chinese immigrant girl forced to choose between two worlds and two futures.

When Kimberly Chang and her mother emigrate from Hong Kong to...


The House on Mango Street

de Sandra Cisneros

NOW AVAILABLE IN EBOOK FOR THE FIRST TIME

Acclaimed by critics, beloved by readers of all ages, taught everywhere from inner-city grade schools to universities across the country, and translated all over the...


Invisible Man

National Book Award for Fiction 1953

de Ralph Ellison

Invisible Man is a milestone in American literature, a book that has continued to engage readers since its appearance in 1952.  A first novel by an unknown writer, it remained on the bestseller list for sixteen...


The Burgess Boys: A Novel

de Elizabeth Strout

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Includes Elizabeth Strout’s never-before-published essay about the origins of The Burgess Boys

NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY

The Washington Post • NPR • Good...


Less Than Zero

de Bret Easton Ellis

Set in Los Angeles in the early 1980's, this coolly mesmerizing novel is a raw, powerful portrait of a lost generation who have experienced sex, drugs, and disaffection at too early an age, in a world shaped...


Me Before You: A Novel

de Jojo Moyes

A New York Times bestseller-with more than three million copies sold-by the author of One Plus One and The Girl You Left Behind

They had nothing in common until love gave them everything to lose . . .

Louisa...


Cat's Cradle: A Novel

de Kurt Vonnegut

Cat’s Cradle is Kurt Vonnegut’s satirical commentary on modern man and his madness. An apocalyptic tale of this planet’s ultimate fate, it features a midget as the protagonist, a complete, original theology...


Snuff

de Chuck Palahniuk

In the crowded greenroom of a porn-movie production, hundreds of men mill around in their boxers, awaiting their turn with the legendary Cassie Wright. An aging adult film star, Cassie Wright intends to cap...


Women

de Charles Bukowski

Low-life writer and unrepentant alcoholic Henry Chinaski was born to survive. After decades of slacking off at low-paying dead-end jobs, blowing his cash on booze and women, and scrimping by in flea-bitten apartments,...


The Bridges of Madison County

de Robert James Waller

If you've ever experienced the one true love of your life, a love that for some reason could never be, you will understand why readers all over the world were so moved by this small, unknown first novel that...


Thug Lovin'

de Wahida Clark

Tasha and Trae, the hood's favorite couple, are still together following the events of Thug Matrimony. Even with their relocation to sunny Los Angeles, the drama of New York cannot be escaped. From running a...