Suspenso

Mejores Ventas

icon Abonarse al canal

Navegación

Mejores Ventas

Novedades

Nuestra selección

Premios literarios

 

Categoría

Delete Suspenso

 

Subcategorías

Jurídico (196)

Médico (99)

Psicológicos (59)

Esotérico (58)

Política (17)

Financiero (3)

 

Literaturas

Anglosajona (1771)

Australia, el pacífico, la polinesia y oceanía (33)

Nórdica (29)

Germánica (12)

Italiana (9)

Africana (8)

Asiática (5)

Francófona (3)

Del medio oriente (2)

Hispánica (1)

Lusófona (1)

 

Precio

Todo

Gratis

Menos de 5 $

5 $ - 10 $

10 $ - 15 $

Delete Personalizar

de :
a :
OK

 

Lengua

Inglés (4304)

Francés (649)

Alemán (256)

Español (599)

Italiano (1403)

Catalán (30)

 

Protección

Todo (4304)

Sin DRM (347)

DRM (3955)

Más opciones

Escaping fate

de Antonio Traficante

When Ahmad, an agent of the Iranian Security Services, explores the conjecture that is coming out from his mental disorder, he is left breathless. He is pursuing Markar Kazemian, a nuclear engineer on the run...


The Silent Girls

de Eric Rickstad

New York Times and USA Today Bestseller

With the dead of a bitter Vermont winter closing in, evil is alive and well . . .

Frank Rath thought he was done with murder when he turned in his detective's badge to become...


Riders on the storm (English version)

de Enzo D'Andrea

Although shapeless, perhaps immaterial, destiny is lurking. It's raining. A black Ford runs along a quite desert road, in the middle of Vermont woods. It's running toward something threatening, while the notes...


Flush

de Francesco Verso

There's a new drug around, the mysterious Flush, whose effects are very controversial. Try it and everything will "sound" differently. Flush is a short story fiction, a striking piece of "flash fiction", to...


Red Christmas

de Carmelo Massimo Tidona

A few days before the 25th of December, a vicious killer roams the town, targeting men in Santa Claus costume. Clueless, the police gropes in the red.


10th Anniversary - Free Preview: The First 30 Chapters: The First 30 Chapters

de James Patterson

Detective Lindsay Boxer's long-awaited wedding celebration becomes a distant memory when she is called to investigate a horrendous crime: a teenage girl is badly injured and left for dead, and her newborn baby...


One Cold Night

de Katia Lief

"Jam-packed with heart stopping suspense." -Book Fetish ONE COLD NIGHT SHE DISAPPEARED... New York Police detective Dave Strauss is haunted by the one case he couldn't solve. A schoolgirl vanished off the streets...


Dead Man's Curve

de Rodney Howard Degnan

When a brutal murder rocks the sleepy seaside town of Westlake on Sea, the call goes out to maverick detective DCI Mick Mustard to lead the investigation. He assembles his tight band of men who begin to sift...


14th Deadly Sin

Women's Murder Club #13

de James Patterson & Maxine Paetro

With San Francisco under siege and everyone a suspect, the Women's Murder Club must risk their lives to save the city-and each other.

With a beautiful baby daughter and a devoted husband, Detective Lindsay Boxer...


I killed Bambi

de Zed Lab & Carla Cucchiarelli

Silvia and Deborah are two students like many others. They love music and joints, not so much school and rules. One day, they go into their classroom, at their high school in the heart of Rome, and start shooting...


Memory Man

Amos Decker #1

de David Baldacci

With over 110 million copies of his novels in print, David Baldacci is one of the most widely read storytellers in the world. Now he introduces a startling, original new character: a man with perfect memory...


Fourth Attempt

de Claire Rayner

The gossipmongers at London's Royal Eastern Hospital are working overtime. Three deaths in as many days among the staff? Worse, three suicides? Something must be very wrong. Dr George Barnabas, not one to stand...


The Hit - Free Preview (first 8 chapters)

de David Baldacci

From David Baldacci--#1 bestselling author and one of the world's most popular, widely read storytellers--comes the most thrilling novel of the year. THE HIT Will Robie is a master of killing. A highly skilled...


Double Cross

Alex Cross #13

de James Patterson

Just when Alex Cross's life is calming down, he is drawn back into the game to confront a criminal mastermind like no other. The elaborate murders that have stunned Washington, DC, are the wildest that Alex...


Violets Are Blue

Alex Cross #7

de James Patterson

D.C. Detective Alex Cross has seen a lot of crime scenes. But even he is appalled by the gruesome murders of two joggers in San Francisco's Golden Gate Park - killings that look more like the work of savage...


The Innocent Man

de John Grisham

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERIn the town of Ada, Oklahoma, Ron Williamson was going to be the next Mickey Mantle. But on his way to the Big Leagues, Ron stumbled, his dreams broken by drinking, drugs, and women....


The Escape

John Puller #3

de David Baldacci

David Baldacci is one of the world's most popular, widely read storytellers. In his blockbuster thrillers Zero Day and The Forgotten, he enthralled readers with John Puller. A combat veteran and special agent...


Into the Devil's Reach

de Louis Weinberger

Sexy and determined, Chicago Detective Jennifer Mueller is the perfect bait to catch a satanic killer. But when the covert sting goes wrong, her life is changed forever. As she goes back undercover, she's unaware...


Judgment

de Carey Baldwin

Carey Baldwin, author of the thrilling novel Confession, returns with a new story featuring two of her most beloved characters. Fans of Tess Gerritsen and Lisa Gardner will devour this riveting story of rivals...


To Love and Perish: A Classic Crime Novel

de Ernest Dudley

In Castlebay, North Wales, Dick Merrill is on trial, accused of murdering his wife by administering a lethal dose of arsenic. Merrill, good-looking and attractive, is fatally in love with Margot Stone, who's...