Juvenil

Mejores Ventas

icon Abonarse al canal

Navegación

Mejores Ventas

Novedades

Nuestra selección

Premios literarios

 

Categoría

Delete Juvenil

 

Subcategorías

Temáticas (12254)

Fantasía y Magia (3881)

Acción y Aventura (3236)

Historias cómicas (1686)

Histórico (1475)

Romance (1412)

Fantástico (873)

Policiacas & thrillers (865)

Ciencia Ficción (833)

Religioso (785)

Cuentos (649)

Clásicos (573)

Leyendas, mitos y fábulas (504)

Adaptaciones (mediáticas) (389)

 

Edad

Pequeña infancia (3)

Lector debutante (45)

Lector confirmado (191)

Adolescente (158)

Joven adulto (868)

 

Precio

Todo

Gratis

Menos de 5 $

5 $ - 10 $

10 $ - 15 $

Delete Personalizar

de :
a :
OK

 

Lengua

Inglés (23960)

Francés (2902)

Alemán (875)

Español (2583)

Italiano (2071)

Catalán (433)

 

Protección

Todo (23960)

Sin DRM (774)

DRM (23169)

Más opciones

Sorcerer's Ring Bundle (Books 1 ,2, and 3)

de Morgan Rice

"THE SORCERER'S RING has all the ingredients for an instant success: plots, counterplots, mystery, valiant knights, and blossoming relationships replete with broken hearts, deception and betrayal. It will keep...


Sorcerer's Ring Bundle (Books 7, 8, and 9)

de Morgan Rice

"THE SORCERER'S RING has all the ingredients for an instant success: plots, counterplots, mystery, valiant knights, and blossoming relationships replete with broken hearts, deception and betrayal. It will keep...


Sorcerer's Ring Bundle (Books 4 , 5, and 6)

de Morgan Rice

"THE SORCERER'S RING has all the ingredients for an instant success: plots, counterplots, mystery, valiant knights, and blossoming relationships replete with broken hearts, deception and betrayal. It will keep...


Island of the Blue Dolphins

de Scott O'Dell

Scott O’Dell won the Newbery Medal in 1961 for his unforgettable novel Island of the Blue Dolphins, based on the true story of a Nicoleño Indian girl living in solitude between 1835 and 1853 on San Nicolas...


A Certain Slant of Light

de Laura Whitcomb

In the class of the high school English teacher she has been haunting, Helen feels them: for the first time in 130 years, human eyes are looking at her. They belong to a boy, a boy who has not seemed remarkable...


Sorcerer's Ring Bundle (Books 10, 11 and 12)

de Morgan Rice

"THE SORCERER'S RING has all the ingredients for an instant success: plots, counterplots, mystery, valiant knights, and blossoming relationships replete with broken hearts, deception and betrayal. It will keep...


Mockingjay (The Final Book of The Hunger Games)

de Suzanne Collins

The greatly anticipated final book in the New York Times bestselling Hunger Games trilogy by Suzanne Collins. The Capitol is angry. The Capitol wants revenge. Who do they think should pay for the unrest? Katniss...


The Scorch Trials

Maze Runner Series #2

de James Dashner

Read the second book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series that is soon to be a motion picture, hitting theaters September 18, 2015, and is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent...


The Sea of Trolls

de Nancy Farmer

Jack was eleven when the berserkers loomed out of the fog and nabbed him. "It seems that things are stirring across the water," the Bard had warned. "Ships are being built, swords are being forged."

"Is that...


The Land of the Silver Apples

de Nancy Farmer & Rick Sardinha

THE CHILDREN

FROM THE SEA OF TROLLS

BRAVE THEIR WORST

NIGHTMARES -- UNDERGROUND.

Jack is amazed to have caused an earthquake. He is thirteen, after all, and only a bard-in-training. But his sister, Lucy,...


The Islands of the Blessed

de Nancy Farmer

In this much-anticipated conclusion to the Sea of Trolls trilogy, Notland is no place to seek one's true calling. Or is it?


Transformers: Rescue Bots: Meet Boulder the Construction-Bot

de Annie Auerbach

Meet BOULDER! He turns into a bulldozer and works with his team, the RESCUE BOTS. After rescuing a pet cat from a tree, BOULDER wants a pet of his own-so he decides to adopt the lion from the zoo! But "Whiskers"...


Transformers: Rescue Bots: The Mystery of the Pirate Bell

de Maya Mackowiak Elson

The RESCUE BOTS are a new team, working with humans to roll to the rescue! The latest mission is to help an island community weather a severe storm. After the storm passes, the local residents ask the BOTS for...


Geronimo Stilton #28: Wedding Crasher

de Geronimo Stilton

Enter the world of Geronimo Stilton, where another funny adventure is always right around the corner. Each book is a fast-paced adventure with lively art and a unique format kids 7-10 will love. Oh, how I hate...


The Goats

de Brock Cole

A boy and a girl are stripped and marooned on a small island for the night. They are the "goats." The kids at camp think it's a great joke, just a harmless old tradition. But the goats don't see it that way....


Inheritance

Inheritance #4

de Christopher Paolini

Perfect for fans of Lord of the Rings, the New York Times bestselling Inheritance Cycle about the dragon rider Eragon has sold over 35 million copies and is an international fantasy sensation.

Not so very...


Allegiant

Divergent #3

de Veronica Roth

Now includes an excerpt from the upcoming Four: A Divergent Collection.

What if your whole world was a lie? What if a single revelation—like a single choice—changed everything? What if love and loyalty made...


Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children

de Ransom Riggs

New York Times #1 best seller

 

On the New York Times Best Seller List for more than 52 consecutive weeks

 

Includes an excerpt from the much-anticipated sequel and an interview with author Ransom Riggs

 ...


The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe: The Chronicles of Narnia

The Chronicles of Narnia #1

de C. S. Lewis & Pauline Baynes

Illustrations in this ebook appear in vibrant full color on a full-color ebook device, and in rich black and white on all other devices.

Narnia . . . a land frozen in eternal winter . . . a country waiting to...


Witch & Wizard

Witch and Wizard #1

de James Patterson

The world is changing: the government has seized control of every aspect of society, and now, kids are disappearing. For 15-year-old Wisty and her older brother Whit, life turns upside down when they are torn...