Juvenil

Mejores Ventas

icon Abonarse al canal

Navegación

Mejores Ventas

Novedades

Nuestra selección

Premios literarios

 

Categoría

Delete Juvenil

 

Subcategorías

Temáticas (10567)

Fantasía y Magia (3576)

Acción y Aventura (2691)

Historias cómicas (1538)

Histórico (1348)

Romance (1238)

Fantástico (823)

Ciencia Ficción (718)

Religioso (600)

Policiacas & thrillers (579)

Cuentos (496)

Leyendas, mitos y fábulas (459)

Clásicos (358)

Adaptaciones (mediáticas) (326)

 

Edad

Pequeña infancia (3)

Lector debutante (45)

Lector confirmado (125)

Adolescente (124)

Joven adulto (606)

 

Precio

Todo

Gratis

Menos de 5 $

5 $ - 10 $

10 $ - 15 $

Delete Personalizar

de :
a :
OK

 

Lengua

Inglés (20687)

Francés (2016)

Alemán (82)

Español (2348)

Italiano (1487)

Catalán (382)

 

Protección

Todo (20687)

Sin DRM (521)

DRM (20156)

Más opciones

Allegiant

Divergent #3

de Veronica Roth

Now includes an excerpt from the upcoming Four: A Divergent Collection.

What if your whole world was a lie? What if a single revelation—like a single choice—changed everything? What if love and loyalty made...


Divergent

Divergent #1

de Veronica Roth

Now includes an excerpt from the upcoming Four: A Divergent Collection.

This first book in Veronica Roth's #1 New York Times bestselling Divergent trilogy is the novel the inspired the major motion picture starring...


Sorcerer's Ring Bundle (Books 1 ,2, and 3)

de Morgan Rice

"THE SORCERER'S RING has all the ingredients for an instant success: plots, counterplots, mystery, valiant knights, and blossoming relationships replete with broken hearts, deception and betrayal. It will keep...


The Revenge of Seven

Lorien Legacies #5

de Pittacus Lore

The fifth and penultimate book in the New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series! The Garde have suffered an unbearable loss. Number Five has betrayed them. Eight is gone forever. Ella has been kidnapped....


Where She Went

de Gayle Forman

The highly anticipated sequel to the New York Times bestselling and critically acclaimed If I Stay

Picking up several years after the dramatic conclusion of If I Stay, Where She Went continues the story of Adam...


Insurgent

Divergent #2

de Veronica Roth

Now includes an excerpt from the upcoming Four: A Divergent Collection.

One choice can transform you—or it can destroy you. But every choice has consequences, and as unrest surges in the factions all around...


If I Stay

de Gayle Forman

The critically acclaimed, bestselling novel from Gayle Forman, author of Where She Went, Just One Day, and Just One Year.

Soon to be a major motion picture, starring Chloe Moretz!

In the blink of an eye everything...


Captain Underpants and the Wrath of the Wicked Wedgie Women

de Dav Pilkey

Tra-la-laaa!! The NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY bestselling Captain Underpants series is now available in ebook edition, featuring Flip-E-Rama, bonus content, and more! George and Harold have REALLY done it this...


Because of Winn-Dixie

de Kate Dicamillo

The summer Opal and her father, the preacher, move to Naomi, Florida, Opal goes into the Winn-Dixie supermarket -- and comes out with a dog. With the help of her new pal, whom she names Winn-Dixie, Opal makes...


Crescendo

Hush, Hush #2

de Becca Fitzpatrick

Now in paperback, the New York Times bestselling sequel to Hush, Hush!

Despite starting a relationship with Patch, her guardian angel (whose title is the only angelic thing about him), and surviving an attempt...


Silence

Hush, Hush #3

de Becca Fitzpatrick

This special paperback edition of the third book in the New York Times bestselling Hush, Hush saga features exclusive content!

Nora Grey can’t remember the past five months of her life. After the initial shock...


The Scorch Trials

Maze Runner Series #2

de James Dashner

Read the second book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first book, The Maze Runner, is now a major motion picture featuring the...


Matilda

de Roald Dahl & Quentin Blake

"The Trunchbull" is no match for Matilda!

Matilda is a sweet, exceptional young girl, but her parents think she's just a nuisance. She expects school to be different but there she has to face Miss Trunchbull,...


Buddy's Teeth (Dinosaur Train)

de Golden Books & Dave Aikins

Children ages 2-5 will love this Little Golden Book that retells an episode of the PBS Kids show Dinosaur Train in which Buddy experiences something all kids go through—losing a tooth!


Stray

Faythe Sanders/ The Shifters Series #1

de Rachel Vincent

I look like an all-American grad student. But I am a werecat, a shape-shifter, and I live in two worlds.

Despite reservations from my family and my Pride, I escaped the pressure to continue my species and carved...


Guardians Of Ga'Hoole #8: The Outcast: The Outcast

de Kathryn Lasky

To prove his goodness, young Nyroc will renounce his name, his mother, and his inheritance to seek the holiest of relics from The Beyond the Beyond. Nyroc has exiled himself from the Pure Ones. He flies alone,...


Guardians Of Ga'Hoole #7: The Hatchling: The Hatchling

de Kathryn Lasky

Ga'Hoole is victorious, but far from the great tree, in the bitter ashes of defeat under a full moon, Nyroc is born. And he will be bred to monstrous evil. Kludd is dead. Nyra, his mate, is determined that her...


A Long Walk to Water: Based on a True Story

de Linda Sue Park

From the Newbery medalist Linda Sue Park, a mesmerizing novel based on a true story.


The Tiger Rising

de Kate Dicamillo

The National Book Award finalist from the best-selling author of BECAUSE OF WINN-DIXIE. Walking through the misty Florida woods one morning, twelve-year-old Rob Horton is stunned to encounter a tiger - a real-life,...


Just One Year

de Gayle Forman

Just One Day. Just One Year. Just One Read.

Before you find out how their story ends, remember how it began....

When he opens his eyes, Willem doesn't know where in the world he is-Prague or Dubrovnik or back...