Juvenil

Mejores Ventas

icon Abonarse al canal

Navegación

Mejores Ventas

Novedades

Nuestra selección

Premios literarios

 

Categoría

Delete Juvenil

 

Subcategorías

Temáticas (9930)

Fantasía y Magia (3410)

Acción y Aventura (2463)

Historias cómicas (1456)

Histórico (1245)

Romance (1143)

Fantástico (748)

Ciencia Ficción (615)

Religioso (577)

Cuentos (474)

Policiacas & thrillers (469)

Leyendas, mitos y fábulas (438)

Clásicos (331)

Adaptaciones (mediáticas) (315)

 

Edad

Pequeña infancia (3)

Lector debutante (45)

Lector confirmado (103)

Adolescente (105)

Joven adulto (521)

 

Precio

Todo

Gratis

Menos de 5 $

5 $ - 10 $

10 $ - 15 $

Delete Personalizar

de :
a :
OK

 

Lengua

Inglés (19285)

Francés (1794)

Alemán (64)

Español (2300)

Italiano (1412)

Catalán (382)

 

Protección

Todo (19285)

Sin DRM (448)

DRM (18828)

Más opciones

Insurgent

Divergent #2

de Veronica Roth

One choice can transform you—or it can destroy you. But every choice has consequences, and as unrest surges in the factions all around her, Tris Prior must continue trying to save those she loves—and herself—while...


Divergent

Divergent #1

de Veronica Roth

This first book in Veronica Roth's #1 New York Times bestselling Divergent trilogy is the novel the inspired the major motion picture starring Shailene Woodley, Theo James, and Kate Winslet. This dystopian series...


Allegiant

Divergent #3

de Veronica Roth

What if your whole world was a lie?

What if a single revelation—like a single choice—changed everything?

What if love and loyalty made you do things you never expected?

The explosive conclusion to Veronica...


The Divergent Series Complete Collection

de Veronica Roth

All three books in the #1 New York Times bestselling Divergent trilogy are available together for the first time! Perfect for gift givers, collectors, and fans new to the series, the collection includes Divergent...


The Maze Runner

Maze Runner Series #1

de James Dashner

Read the first book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The Maze Runner motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O’Brien;...


The Half Life of Molly Pierce

de Katrina Leno

A gorgeous and visceral page-turner reminiscent of the film Memento, The Half Life of Molly Pierce is perfect for fans of Gabrielle Zevin's Elsewhere and Lauren Oliver's Before I Fall.

For all of her seventeen...


The Fault in Our Stars

de John Green

Now a Major Motion Picture

TODAY Book Club pick

TIME Magazine's #1 Fiction Book of 2012

"The greatest romance story of this decade." -Entertainment Weekly

-Millions of copies sold-

#1 New York Times Bestseller...


Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children

de Ransom Riggs

New York Times #1 best seller

 

On the New York Times Best Seller List for more than 52 consecutive weeks

 

Includes an excerpt from the much-anticipated sequel and an interview with author Ransom Riggs

 ...


Frindle

de Andrew Clements

Is Nick Allen a troublemaker?

He really just likes to liven things up at school -- and he's always had plenty of great ideas. When Nick learns some interesting information about how words are created, suddenly...


Delirium

Delirium #1

de Lauren Oliver

Lauren Oliver's powerful New York Times bestselling novel Delirium—the first in a dystopian trilogy—presents a world as terrifying as George Orwell's 1984 and a romance as true as Romeo & Juliet.

In an alternate...


Cuckoo Song

de Frances Hardinge

The first things to shift were the doll's eyes, the beautiful grey-green glass eyes. Slowly they swivelled, until their gaze was resting on Triss's face. Then the tiny mouth moved, opened to speak.

'What are...


Crush

Crash #3

de Nicole Williams

The conclusion to the New York Times bestselling Crash trilogy, never before published in any format!

A football fantasy. A giant diamond. The modern-day Romeo and Juliet are taking their relationship to the...


Ginger the Stray Kitten

de Holly Webb & Sophy Williams

Rosie loves visiting the stray cats that live on the farm near her gran's house. Her favourite is a tiny kitten who she calls Ginger, because of his lovely orange fur. At first Ginger is very shy, then gradually...


Mockingjay

The Hunger Games #3

de Suzanne Collins

The greatly anticipated final book in the New York Times bestselling Hunger Games trilogy by Suzanne Collins. The Capitol is angry. The Capitol wants revenge. Who do they think should pay for the unrest? Katniss...


Catching Fire

The Hunger Games #2

de Suzanne Collins

Against all odds, Katniss Everdeen has won the annual Hunger Games with fellow district tribute Peeta Mellark. But it was a victory won by defiance of the Capitol and their harsh rules. Katniss and Peeta should...


Pretty Little Liars

Pretty Little Liars #1

de Sara Shepard

Everyone has something to hide—especially high school juniors spencer, aria, emily, and hanna.

Spencer covets her sister's boyfriend. Aria's fantasizing about her English teacher. Emily's crushing on the new...


City of Lost Souls

The Mortal Instruments #5

de Cassandra Clare

What price is too high to pay, even for love? Plunge into fifth installment the internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series and “prepare to be hooked” (Entertainment Weekly).

The New York Times...


The Book Thief

de Markus Zusak

The extraordinary #1 New York Times bestseller that will be in movie theaters on November 15, 2013, Markus Zusak's unforgettable story is about the ability of books to feed the soul.

It is 1939. Nazi Germany....


Clockwork Angel

The Infernal Devices #1

de Cassandra Clare

Magic is dangerous—but love is more dangerous still. Discover the riveting first book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Infernal Devices Trilogy, prequel to the internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments...


Looking for Alaska

de John Green

The award-winning, genre-defining debut from #1 bestselling author of The Fault in Our Stars

Winner of the Michael L. Printz Award

Los Angeles Times Book Prize Finalist

New York Times bestseller

Before. Miles...