Juvenil

Mejores Ventas

icon Abonarse al canal

Navegación

Mejores Ventas

Novedades

Nuestra selección

Premios literarios

 

Categoría

Delete Juvenil

 

Subcategorías

Temáticas (9355)

Fantasía y Magia (3275)

Acción y Aventura (2279)

Historias cómicas (1371)

Histórico (1218)

Romance (1075)

Fantástico (748)

Ciencia Ficción (556)

Religioso (553)

Leyendas, mitos y fábulas (423)

Cuentos (381)

Policiacas & thrillers (376)

Adaptaciones (mediáticas) (291)

Clásicos (274)

 

Edad

Pequeña infancia (3)

Lector debutante (39)

Lector confirmado (75)

Adolescente (79)

Joven adulto (359)

 

Precio

Todo

Gratis

Menos de 5 $

5 $ - 10 $

10 $ - 15 $

Delete Personalizar

de :
a :
OK

 

Lengua

Inglés (17916)

Francés (1668)

Alemán (77)

Español (2033)

Italiano (1340)

Catalán (362)

 

Protección

Todo (17916)

Sin DRM (381)

DRM (17529)

Más opciones

Divergent

Divergent #1

de Veronica Roth

This first book in Veronica Roth's #1 New York Times bestselling Divergent trilogy is the novel the inspired the major motion picture starring Shailene Woodley, Theo James, and Kate Winslet. This dystopian series...


Insurgent

Divergent #2

de Veronica Roth

One choice can transform you—or it can destroy you. But every choice has consequences, and as unrest surges in the factions all around her, Tris Prior must continue trying to save those she loves—and herself—while...


Allegiant

Divergent #3

de Veronica Roth

What if your whole world was a lie?

What if a single revelation—like a single choice—changed everything?

What if love and loyalty made you do things you never expected?

The explosive conclusion to Veronica...


Mockingjay

The Hunger Games #3

de Suzanne Collins

The greatly anticipated final book in the New York Times bestselling Hunger Games trilogy by Suzanne Collins. The Capitol is angry. The Capitol wants revenge. Who do they think should pay for the unrest? Katniss...


The Hunger Games

The Hunger Games #1

de Suzanne Collins

The book no one can stop talking about . . . In the ruins of a place once known as North America lies the nation of Panem, a shining Capitol surrounded by twelve outlying districts. The Capitol is harsh and...


The Fault in Our Stars

de John Green

Soon to Be a Major Motion Picture!

TIME Magazine's #1 Fiction Book of 2012!

"The Fault in Our Stars is a love story, one of the most genuine and moving ones in recent American fiction, but it's also an existential...


The Divergent Series Complete Collection

de Veronica Roth

All three books in the #1 New York Times bestselling Divergent trilogy are available together for the first time! Perfect for gift givers, collectors, and fans new to the series, the collection includes Divergent...


Obsidian

Lux series #1

de Jennifer L. L. Armentrout

Starting over sucks.

When we moved to West Virginia right before my senior year, I’d pretty much resigned myself to thick accents, dodgy internet access, and a whole lot of boring.... until I spotted my hot...


The Book Thief

de Markus Zusak

The extraordinary #1 New York Times bestseller that will be in movie theaters on November 15, 2013, Markus Zusak's unforgettable story is about the ability of books to feed the soul.

It is 1939. Nazi Germany....


Jake Ransom and the Howling Sphinx

de James Rollins

Using his father's watch as a key, Jake intends to return to Calypsos. Instead he's thrust into a strange desert land where he's joined by his friends Marika, Pindor, and Bach'uuk and his sister, Kady. As they...


The Enchantress

The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel #6

de Michael Scott

Read the sixth book in the New York Times bestselling The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel series, perfect for fans of The Maze Runner and Percy Jackson and the Olympians.

The two that are one must become...


I Survived #1: I Survived the Sinking of the Titanic, 1912

de Lauren Tarshis

The most terrifying events in history are brought vividly to life in this new fictional series! In book 1, ten-year-old George is trapped on the Titanic -- how will he survive? Ten-year-old George Calder can't...


Where She Went

de Gayle Forman

The highly anticipated sequel to the New York Times bestselling and critically acclaimed If I Stay

Picking up several years after the dramatic conclusion of If I Stay, Where She Went continues the story of Adam...


Bloodhound: The Legend of Beka Cooper #2

Provost's Dog #2

de Tamora Pierce

Beka Cooper is finally a Dog—a full-fledged member of the Provost’s Guard, dedicated to keeping peace in Corus’s streets. But there’s unrest in Tortall’s capital. Counterfeit coins are turning up in...


Dear Pen Pal

The Mother-Daughter Book Club #3

de Heather Vogel Frederick

The third book in the Mother-Daughter Book Club series by Heather Vogel Frederick follows the girls for a new year of humor and friendship.


Dork Diaries OMG!: All About Me Diary!

de Rachel Renée|Russell, Rachel Re Russell

Grab a notebook and your favorite pen and get ready to make your own Dork Diary!

Use the questions in this book that Nikki Maxwell has created just for you to help you write your very own daily dairy.

If you could...


Goosebumps Most Wanted #4: Frankenstein's Dog

de R.L. Stine

The infamous, Most Wanted Goosebumps characters are out on the loose and they're coming after you! Catch them all undead or alive! Kat is reluctant to visit her Uncle Vic Frankenstein because of all the rumors...


Dreams of Gods & Monsters

de Laini Taylor

In this thrilling conclusion to the Daughter of Smoke & Bone trilogy, Karou is still not ready to forgive Akiva for killing the only family she's ever known.

When a brutal angel army trespasses into the human...


Wings of Fire Book Four: The Dark Secret

de Tui T. Sutherland

The WINGS OF FIRE saga continues with a visit to the mysterious land of the NightWings, where Starflight must face a terrible choice---his home, or his friends? Like all the dragonets of destiny, Starflight...


A Touch Menacing

A Touch Trilogy #3

de Leah Clifford

Eden is dying. For real, this time.

She is crumbling to ash, and an unnatural plague is ravaging mortals and immortals alike. With both Heaven and Hell out to destroy her, Eden can no longer tell the difference...