Librería

Mejores Ventas / Page 11032

icon Abonarse al canal

Navegación

Mejores Ventas

Novedades

Nuestra selección

Premios literarios

 

Ficción

Romance (30096)

Juvenil (21541)

Policiacas y de misterio (14858)

Novela (8314)

Ciencia ficción (5913)

Fantasía (5502)

Histórico (4278)

Suspenso (3920)

Cristiana (3416)

Clásicos (3192)

Erótica (2878)

Poesía (2846)

Chick lit (2007)

Cuentos y Novelas cortas (1925)

 

No Ficción

Ciencias sociales (27958)

Historia (23606)

Comercio y Economía (23106)

Religión (20825)

Humanidades (18057)

Naturaleza, recreación y deportes (16391)

Salud y vida cotidiana (16297)

Biografía y autobiografía (15731)

Educación y ayuda escolar (14524)

Ciencias y técnicas (14197)

Artes (11430)

Informática (9286)

Medicina (6547)

Cocina (5272)

 

Precio

Todo

Gratis

Menos de 5 $

5 $ - 10 $

10 $ - 15 $

Delete Personalizar

de :
a :
OK

 

Lengua

Inglés (354847)

Francés (30508)

Alemán (3968)

Español (19831)

Italiano (31244)

Catalán (1693)

 

Protección

Todo (354847)

Sin DRM (18296)

DRM (336338)

Más opciones

School-Based Mental Health: A Framework for Intervention

de Debra Lean & Vincent A. Colucci

School-based Mental Health: A Framework for Intervention provides essential steps for integrating community-based personnel and programs into school systems for the provision of mental health services.


Rethinking Money: How New Currencies Turn Scarcity into Prosperity

de Bernard Lietaer & Jacqui Dunne

Many of the world's economic ills are due to our competitive money system - in which there is built-in economic scarcity and never enough money for people to pay off their debts, due to the debt-based way money...


Transforming Early Learners Into Superb Readers: Promoting Literacy at School, at Home, and Within the Community

de Andrea Nelson-Royes & Byung-In Seo

Transforming Early Learners into Superb Readers: Promoting Literacy at School, at Home, and within the Community aids elementary educators, reading specialists, school administrators, private and public educators,...


Community Music Today

de Kari K. Veblen, Stephen J. Messenger & Marissa Silverman

Community Music Today highlights community music workers who constantly improvise and reinvent to lead through music and other expressive media. It answers the perennial question “What is community music?”...


Mississippi: An American Journey

de Anthony Walton

  To most Americans, Mississippi is not a state but a scar, the place where segregation took its ugliest form and struck most savagely at its challengers.  But to many Americans, Mississippi is also home. ...


Harlem's Little Blackbird

de Renee Watson & Christian Robinson

Zora and Langston. Billie and Bessie. Eubie and Duke. If the Harlem Renaissance had a court, they were its kings and queens. But there were other, lesser known individuals whose contributions were just as impactful,...


Boyfriend Sweaters: 19 Designs for Him That You'll Want to Wear

de Bruce Weinstein & Jared Flood

Perfect for Him. Perfect for Her.

Everyone wants the perfect cozy sweater. One they can dress up or down. It should be simple enough for him, yet stylish and flattering for her. Rediscover the boyfriend sweater,...


Photographing Shadow and Light: Inside the Dramatic Lighting Techniques and Creative Vision of Portrait Photographer Joey L.

de Joey L. & David Hobby

Aspiring photographers are always looking for that edge, that fresh point of view to add drama to their images. Photographer Joey L. found his vision early, drawing critical acclaim as a brilliant commercial...


Bryan Peterson's Understanding Composition Field Guide: How to See and Photograph Images with Impact

de Bryan F. Peterson

Learn to “see” more compelling images with this on-the-go field guide from Bryan Peterson! 

 

What makes an image amazing? Believe it or not, it is not about the content. What makes a photo compelling is...


Paprika: A Novel

de Yasutaka Tsutsui

Widely acknowledged as Yasutaka Tsutsui's masterpiece, Paprika unites his surreal, quirky imagination with a mind-bending narrative about a psychiatric institute that has developed the technology to invade people's...


The Start of Everything: A Novel

de Emily Winslow

In this stunning psychological thriller for readers of Tana French, Kate Atkinson, and Donna Tartt, Emily Winslow has crafted a literary prism told through the eyes of her many intricately drawn characters....


One Came Home

de Amy Timberlake

A Newbery Honor Book

An ALA-ALSC Notable Children's Book

Winner of the Edgar Allan Poe Award for Best Juvenile Novel

“An adventure, a mystery, and a love song to the natural world. . . . Run out and read it....


Blow Each Other Away: A Couples' Guide to Sensational Oral Sex

de Jaiya

A playful guide to liberating oral sex from the author of Red Hot Touch. Including how to give your partner her most mind-blowing orgasm, to adventurous new oral positions to try out with your man, Blow Each...


Little Wings #4: The One and Only Willa Bean

de Cecilia Galante & Kristi Valiant

Cecilia Galante's sweet series about a lovable curly-haired cupid soars on in book #4.

Every cupid has a one-of-a-kind flying friend, right? Wrong! Willa Bean has Snooze, an owl, but the new girl in school, Lucy,...


Bad Hair Day

Kate Grable #2

de Carrie Harris

Kate Grable is geeked out to shadow the county medical examiner as part of her school's premed program. But after he's arrested for murder, she's left with the bodies. And when Kate's brother, Jonah, stumbles...


True Colors

de Natalie Kinsey-Warnock

Natalie Kinsey-Warnock's beautifully told, warm hearted novel tells the story of one girl's journey to find the mother she never had, set against the period backdrop of a small farming town in 1950s Vermont....


The Book of Happiness: Africa

de Joseph Peter & Ndaba Mandela

Discover the book that puts a face on happiness

In 2009, photographer Joseph Peter traveled through fifty African nations in seventy-five days and shot 150,000 images—mostly portraits of joyous, proud, glorious...


Billy Straight: A Novel

de Jonathan Kellerman

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

 

A resourceful runaway alone in the wilds of Los Angeles, twelve-year-old Billy Straight suddenly witnesses a brutal stabbing in Griffith Park. Fleeing into the night, Billy cannot...


The Gluten-Free Almond Flour Cookbook: Breakfasts, Entrees, and More

de Elana Amsterdam

The prevalence of celiac disease and gluten sensitivity among millions of adults and children has created the need for gluten-free recipes that are as nutritious and tasty as their traditional counterparts....


The Paley's Place Cookbook: Recipes and Stories from the Pacific Northwest

de Vitaly Paley, Kimberly Paley & John Valls

Nestled in a converted Victorian in Portland's trendy Northwest District, Paley's Place Bistro and Bar has been serving Vitaly Paley's creative, beautifully executed cooking for over a decade. Co-owner Kimberly...