Librería

Mejores Ventas / Page 1602

icon Abonarse al canal

Navegación

Mejores Ventas

Novedades

Nuestra selección

Premios literarios

 

Ficción

Juvenil (24006)

Romance (20187)

Policiacas y de misterio (16160)

Novela (8797)

Ciencia ficción (7383)

Fantasía (6177)

Clásicos (5817)

Histórico (4622)

Suspenso (4091)

Cristiana (3741)

Poesía (3387)

Erótica (3065)

Cuentos y Novelas cortas (2850)

Chick lit (2167)

 

No Ficción

Ciencias sociales (30902)

Historia (26102)

Comercio y Economía (25743)

Religión (23205)

Humanidades (20096)

Naturaleza, recreación y deportes (18268)

Salud y vida cotidiana (17604)

Ciencias y técnicas (16982)

Biografía y autobiografía (16907)

Educación y ayuda escolar (16226)

Artes (14081)

Informática (9935)

Medicina (7285)

Cocina (5838)

 

Precio

Todo

Gratis

Menos de 5 $

5 $ - 10 $

10 $ - 15 $

Delete Personalizar

de :
a :
OK

 

Lengua

Inglés (382106)

Francés (32340)

Alemán (4663)

Español (21753)

Italiano (43528)

Catalán (1716)

 

Protección

Todo (382106)

Sin DRM (21286)

DRM (360256)

Más opciones

Exhibit Piece

de Philip K. Dick

Twenty-second century historian George Miller is completely dedicated to his job studying the history and culture of the twentieth century, and has even created an accurate replica of a twentieth-century dwelling....


Breakfast at Twilight

de Philip K. Dick

When the McLean family wakes up on a foggy weekday morning, they have no idea that the world around them has changed overnight. After soldiers burst through their front door from the dusty and desolate landscape...


Vintage Baker

de Nicholson Baker

Winner of the National Book Critics Circle Award, Nicholson Baker has established himself as one of our most brilliant observers of everyday experience. With his keen perception, flawless prose, and endless...


Democracy in America: Volumes I & II

de Alexis De Tocqueville

Over the course of nine months in 1831 Alexis de Tocqueville, a French political thinker, accompanied by Gustave de Beaumont, travelled the United States under the pretext of studying the American prison system....


The Edge of Night

de Jill Sorenson

 

To support her small daughter, April Ortiz does what she has to do—which means waiting tables in a skimpy outfit at a popular nightclub in the gang-infested area of Chula Vista. When one of her co-workers...


Breaking the Rules: A Novel

de Suzanne Brockmann

BONUS: This edition contains an excerpt from Suzanne Brockmann's Born to Darkness.

When Eden Gillman needed someone most, Navy SEAL Izzy Zanella was always there for her—offering a place to stay and a shoulder...


Almost Home

Chesapeake Diaries #3

de Mariah Stewart

New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart presents a captivating contemporary romance novel in the tradition of Robyn Carr, Susan Mallery, and Barbara Freethy.

When she was young, Steffie Wyler always...


Night Magic: A Wing Slayer Novel

de Jennifer Lyon

THEIR LOVE IS DESTINED TO RISE AGAIN

 

Ailish Donovan is a witch ready to do battle. Raised unaware of her powers, she is just sixteen when her mother tricks her into binding with the demon Asmodeus. Pure-hearted...


The Alpine Vengeance: An Emma Lord Mystery

Emma Lord #22

de Mary Daheim

BONUS: This edition contains an excerpt from Mary Daheim's The Alpine Winter.

Nestled in the foothills of the Cascade Mountains, the charming hamlet of Alpine is preparing for Thanksgiving, while Emma Lord, editor...


Enigmatic Pilot: A Tall Tale Too True

de Kris Saknussemm

Enigmatic Pilot is Kris Saknussemm’s outrageously brilliant yet profoundly moving exploration and excavation of the American dream—and nightmare.

 

In 1844, in a still-young America, the first intimations...


Heartache Falls

Eternity Springs #3

de Emily March

The healing magic of Eternity Springs continues in this new novel in Emily March’s vibrant series about a very special town and the people who need it most.

 

Married for more than twenty years, and with...


Seduce Me in Dreams: A Three Worlds Novel

de Jacquelyn Frank

From the New York Times bestselling author of the Nightwalkers and Shadowdwellers series, Seduce Me in Dreams begins a sexy new futuristic series featuring an elite group of military heroes.

 

Dark. Mysterious....


Gourmet Game Night: Bite-Sized, Mess-Free Eating for Board-Game Parties, Bridge Clubs, Poker Nights,  Book Groups, and More

de Cynthia Nims

Have you ever accompanied an evening of game-playing with a bowl of salty chips or slabs of pizza? If so, you know that greasy fingers can be a distraction, with players interrupting the game to grab napkins...


Bon Appetit, Y'all: Recipes and Stories from Three Generations of Southern Cooking

de Virginia Willis & Ellen Silverman

The daughter and granddaughter of consummate Southern cooks, Virginia Willis is also a classically trained French chef. These divergent influences come together splendidly in Bon Appétit, Y'all, a modern Southern...


The Bread Baker's Apprentice: Mastering the Art of Extraordinary Bread

de Peter Reinhart & Ron Manville

Co-founder of the legendary Brother Juniper’s Bakery, author of the landmark books Brother Juniper’s Bread Book and Crust & Crumb, and distinguished instructor at the world’s largest culinary academy,...


Simply Mexican

de Lourdes Castro

Authentic, No-Fuss Mexican meals

From Chile-Glazed Pork Chops to Dos Leches Flan, Lourdes Castro offers clean, vibrant flavors that are the essence of great Mexican food. In SIMPLY MEXICAN, she presents authentic...


Treason at Lisson Grove

Charlotte & Thomas Pitt #26

de Anne Perry

Anne Perry’s very special world of mystery, passion, and danger has attracted an entire generation of readers to her bestselling Victorian novels. Treason at Lisson Grove, her first Thomas and Charlotte Pitt...


Ancient Grains for Modern Meals: Mediterranean Whole Grain Recipes for Barley, Farro, Kamut, Polenta, Wheat Berries & More

de Maria Speck

Food writer Maria Speck’s passion for propelling Old World staples such as farro, barley, polenta, and wheat berries to the forefront of new American cooking is beautifully presented in Ancient Grains for...


Parenting: The Long Journey

de Joe Rich

Parenting: The Long Journey stands out in its approach to parenting in that it reinforces the view that parenting is primarily a relationship requiring a particular attitude and a series of skills readily available...


A Promise for Breanna

de Al Lacy

The Angel of Mercy series follows the adventures of certified medical nurse Breanna Baylor as she seeks to serve her fellow man and restore her relationship with her true love-John Stranger of the Journeys of...