Librería

Mejores Ventas / Page 6

icon Abonarse al canal

Navegación

Mejores Ventas

Novedades

Nuestra selección

Premios literarios

 

Ficción

Romance (29105)

Juvenil (19968)

Policiacas y de misterio (14668)

Novela (8128)

Ciencia ficción (6435)

Fantasía (5456)

Clásicos (4432)

Histórico (4090)

Suspenso (3915)

Cristiana (3719)

Erótica (3315)

Poesía (2560)

Cuentos y Novelas cortas (2444)

Chick lit (1934)

 

No Ficción

Ciencias sociales (25875)

Comercio y Economía (22349)

Historia (21538)

Religión (18763)

Humanidades (16528)

Salud y vida cotidiana (15631)

Naturaleza, recreación y deportes (15159)

Biografía y autobiografía (14623)

Educación y ayuda escolar (13112)

Ciencias y técnicas (12865)

Artes (9585)

Informática (9156)

Medicina (5974)

Esoterismo y Ocultismo (5010)

 

Precio

Todo

Gratis

Menos de 5 $

5 $ - 10 $

10 $ - 15 $

Delete Personalizar

de :
a :
OK

 

Lengua

Inglés (336118)

Francés (28796)

Alemán (5862)

Español (19447)

Italiano (34656)

Catalán (1674)

 

Protección

Todo (336118)

Sin DRM (16965)

DRM (318606)

Más opciones

Isle of Waves

de Sue Brown

The Isle Series: Book Three

Wig Tobias and Nibs Tyler have been together for a long while, but this year their love is about to be tested. Their business, the Blue Lagoon Restaurant on the Isle of Wight, is...


A White Coat Is My Closet

de Jake Wells

Zack Sheldon doesn't have time to be lonely. He's in his last year as a pediatric resident, almost married to the job, and busy with the joys and sorrows that come with providing medical care to children. Professionally,...


The Half Life of Molly Pierce

de Katrina Leno

A gorgeous and visceral page-turner reminiscent of the film Memento, The Half Life of Molly Pierce is perfect for fans of Gabrielle Zevin's Elsewhere and Lauren Oliver's Before I Fall.

For all of her seventeen...


Silver Flame

de Hannah Howell

No one captures the windswept romance of the Scottish Highlands like New York Times bestselling author Hannah Howell. In this dazzling novel, a beautiful young woman fights to regain her birthright--and to resist...


Hard As It Gets

Hard Ink #1

de Laura Kaye

Five dishonored soldiers.

Former Special Forces.

One last mission.

These are the men of Hard Ink.

Trouble just walked into Nicholas Rixey's tattoo parlor. Becca Merritt is warm, sexy, wholesome—pure temptation...


True Colors

de Diana Palmer

She came to take his company…but would she lose her heart instead?Meredith Ashe thought her heart was broken when Cy Harden's family ran her out of town as a scared teenager, penniless and pregnant. Now, stronger...


The Angel and the Highlander

de Donna Fletcher

The fearless warrior has finally met his match . . .

When Alyce Bunnock's father tried to marry her off, she fled, taking shelter at Everagis Abbey, donning a nun's habit, and renaming herself Sister Terese....


Fifty Shades Freed

Fifty Shades Trilogy #3

de E L James

When unworldly student Anastasia Steele first encountered the driven and dazzling young entrepreneur Christian Grey it sparked a sensual affair that changed both of their lives irrevocably. Shocked, intrigued,...


A Clash of Kings

A Song of Ice and Fire #2

Locus Award for Best Fantasy Novel 1999

de George R.R. Martin

THE BOOK BEHIND THE SECOND SEASON OF GAME OF THRONES, AN ORIGINAL SERIES NOW ON HBO.

A SONG OF ICE AND FIRE: BOOK TWO

 

In this thrilling sequel to A Game of Thrones, George R. R. Martin has created a work...


The Fault in Our Stars

de John Green

Now a Major Motion Picture

TODAY Book Club pick

TIME Magazine's #1 Fiction Book of 2012

"The greatest romance story of this decade." -Entertainment Weekly

-Millions of copies sold-

#1 New York Times Bestseller...


An Introduction to Pleasure

de Jess Michaels

An innocent lady's education could be a gentleman's wicked seduction.

Mistress Matchmaker, Book 1

Lysandra Keates is running out of options. Her father is dead, her mother is ill, and her efforts to find respectable...


Highland Warrior

de Hannah Howell

Fleeing an obsessed suitor, Fiona MacEnroy rides recklessly into Scotland's wildest hills and is captured by a horde of well-armed men. Instead of battling for her life, she finds herself swept away by a powerful...


Inferno: A Novel

Robert Langdon #4

de Dan Brown

In his international blockbusters The Da Vinci Code, Angels & Demons, and The Lost Symbol, Dan Brown masterfully fused history, art, codes, and symbols. In this riveting new thriller, Brown returns to his element...


Backdoor Pleasures: Anal Erotica

de Alex Algren

“When I read a book of erotica,” says editor Alex Algren, “I'm not looking for romance and happily ever after. But I am looking for great writing and a searing hotness that gets you sweaty.” Here, Algren...


Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children

de Ransom Riggs

New York Times #1 best seller

 

On the New York Times Best Seller List for more than 52 consecutive weeks

 

Includes an excerpt from the much-anticipated sequel and an interview with author Ransom Riggs

 ...


Storm Dragon: Draconic Prophecies, Book 1

The Draconic Prophecies #1

de James Wyatt

The beginning of an adventure that will shake the world of Eberron!

A war hero, his mind broken by the wonders he witnessed on his last mission for his nation, has spent years in the deepest, darkest prison...


The Witness

de Nora Roberts

NORA ROBERTS' 200th BOOK!

In her stunning new novel, #1 New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts proves why no one is better "when it comes to flawlessly fusing high-stakes suspense with red-hot romance"...


Highland Conqueror

de Hannah Howell

Bestselling author Hannah Howell captures the breathless danger and desire of the Highlands in this exciting tale of a fierce Scotsman who lays siege to the heart of a proud English beauty...

Lady Jolene Gerard...


Dragon Forge: Draconic Prophecies, Book 2

The Draconic Prophecies #2

de James Wyatt

A heroic battle to uphold the balance of Eberron(R)

Gaven has fulfilled part of the prophecy and become the Storm Dragon. Now he seeks the Draconic Prophecy at its source in Argonessen, the dragon nation--but...


The Impaler

de Gregory Funaro

A Killer Without A Conscience

The crimes are barbaric. The victims are found in desolate rural areas, naked and impaled on long wooden stakes. There are no clues. No DNA evidence. Just a message, etched over...